Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames

Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames

Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5 Fairchild Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames in Mountain View

# 6 of 21 hotels in Mountain View
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miguel from Redwood City, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel is nice clean.
I saw the curtains are riped I took video.I brought this with the front desk person she couldn't do anything did not offer to solve the problem . It was room 113 on first floor.
Sharilyn from Riverside, CA
July 28, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel for the star level it is. The breakfast was ok, but the breakfast dining room was too small for the amount of people and very very warm. The staff was neither rude nor extra friendly, just a normal ok experience.
Group Traveler
Terra from Castro Valley, CA
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and continental breakfast.
No

Nice rooms

Group Traveler
Richards from Santa Cruz, CA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very nice staff, free breakfast and the room was big and very clean. Also liked the microwave and fridge.
Nothing you can do about it, but the highway being so close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is quiet; convenient; clean & free parking!

we love the location and the quietness even though it is right next to a busy freeway. There are a lot of good restaurants nearby and a very cute & quaint downtown area of Mountain View

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Discovery Bay, CA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
The receptionist was useless when asking for a cab or nearby restaurants. But most importantly - I was charged an extra $13.20 as they said that Priceline did not collect enough money which I think is bogus and I don't know who to be more upset with!
See above

See above

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Atascadero, CA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
not much. Location to the show I was going to
The staff. all of them. They were not happy. And it showed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wuxi, NY
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
space and clean room, free parking ,free internet, free breakfast

good for personal travel or short stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, AR
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Fairly close to Shoreline Amphitheatre
Felt it was a little over priced.
Couple
Patricia from Pittsburg, CA
October 2, 2012
Couple
3.0
The club and no full pillows, those square little pillows hurt our necks, no support.

I travel a lot for work and this time it was for leisure, however the front desk was not available to assist with loud music nor did she greet us or tell us we were on the side with the club. We tried to get a cab for the concert, in which she handed us a card for, useless company! You would think they would give out business cards to a reliable company. We ended up waking the 45 minutes walk. Free breakfast was not really included, We went down for breakfast at 9 and there were 2 sausages and a bit of watered down eggs and some bread for toast. We split the orange for half a cup each.
...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites At Nasa Ames
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.