Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach

Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach

Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
901 Aviation Blvd
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach in Hermosa Beach

# 4 of 6 hotels in Hermosa Beach
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and free breakfast
The rooms were good but the shower could really use some upgrade. Also, while on the treadmill I was hoping to see the sun set over the ocean but the windows were so filthy in the weight room it was impossible to see outside.
Couple
Sandra from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, free parking, free breakfast and self laundry service
A little noise during peak hours of traffic where our room was located
Business Traveler
Joshua from Ripley, MS
July 29, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
WiFi was really fast. Good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Oceanside, CA
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very close to the pier and the breakfast was very good
The Jacuzzi was drained that we were not able to YouTube
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Austin, TX
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel! Short walk to the Pier and shops/restaurants. Room was large and comfortable and quiet. The staff was awesome - let us store our bags and check in early - they were all helpful and kind during our entire stay! Would stay again for sure!
Would have liked to have had a pool but we were at the beach all day so it wasn't a deal breaker!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabrielle from Saint George, UT
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
They had a continental breakfast
Dirty, smelled bad, couldn't breath the first day there do to HORRIBLE paint thinner smell! Roof leaks with buckets full of water in hall, room key wouldn't work to get in and out of pool area, overall bad experience NO WHERE NEAR worth the money we paid
Solo Traveler
Julie from Santa Monica, CA
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous, large renovated room and mine had an extra sofa bed couch. Very clean with all the amenities I would need. Balcony has an ocean view. 2 minutes from Hermosa Pier. I would definitely stay here again!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
May 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms really large, very clean and close to the beach. Great value!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clark from New Westminster, Canada
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hermosa Beach was close and quiet. Nice outdoor hot tub. Friendly staff. This hotel was a good deal.
Couple
Kristy from Hanford, CA
February 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Wasn't warned about the hotels ---$ fee for the room. Didn't have enough money on my card because of it and was forced to drive all over town later at night, trying to put money on my card. not from around there, it was the worst storm of the year for la.
Reviews of Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn And Suites Hermosa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.