Quality Inn Albany Ga

Quality Inn Albany Ga

Quality Inn Albany Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
806 N. Westover Blvd.
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Albany Ga in Albany

# 4 of 21 hotels in Albany
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Albany Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Albany Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Albany Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Rapids, MN
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Newport Coast, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
One of the nicest front desk staffs I have ever encountered.
Solo Traveler
Farrell from Fayetteville, GA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The price
The price

Too many thugs lingering around the lot

Couple
Joneeta from West Point, MS
February 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
I actually did not go in. I booked my room under the assumption that I would receive a hotel similar to one listed not a motel. Which I don't feel is safe. I spoke to priceline customer service several times with no help and I very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed
Room was not as well equipped as some

Located right at a mall, so plenty of restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Good breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean but had only a shower, no bathtub.

Group Traveler
John from Brooklyn, NY
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The best ever!! The hotel staff was very helpfull, and their breakfast was great, my son and I had a wonderful experience there, and I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
No! everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, price. Down bedding very comfortable!
No

Nice facility, great location, enjoyed free parking,free wi-fi, and free breakfast. Size of the facility was also a plus.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Dublin, GA
January 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location to mall, restuarants, and very helpful staff. I left my watch and they made arrangements to ship it to me one day after I called
he only thing I did not like were the unfrozen cheese omelet that seems to be a standard Hampton Inn breakfast item now.

I was happy with the room and location and price and would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Eldie from Duluth, GA
August 22, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
breakfast
noisy, very basic furnishings

was not updated, but was clean and had friendly staff.

Reviews of Quality Inn Albany Ga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Albany Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.