Quality Inn Albany

Quality Inn Albany

Quality Inn Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
806 North Westover Boulevard
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Albany in Albany

# 20 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Selma, AL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the bed...very relaxing. The rooms are clean an fresh. Use this hotel often when im in albany
Just wish they had lower rates online....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly
No access to the main office without going outside. The walls between rooms readily transmit sounds.
Couple
Jessica from Selma, AL
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. There close to mostly all the major businesses. I liked the staff eveyone was nice. The room was nice. Beding was good, sleep comfortable.
I didnt like the pricing. Should have been 45.00 mainly cause there wasnt a refrigerator or microwave. The shower wasn't clean, hair on the shower floor.There isnt much front parking I had a room in the front but had to park on the back my first night.

Isnt a nice hotel with great opportunity. ..but pricing should b more reasonabl. And parking should be better, didnt expect to see that there wasnt much space for parking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, GA
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
close to meeting
pool was closed and not reported. I would have stayed elsewhere if I had known this!!!

needs remodeling!!

Risa from Fort Worth, TX
June 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Kennesaw, GA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience to restaurants, shopping and roadways. The rooms are quiet allowing for a good night's sleep.
Available clean drinking water, water from the tap has a funny taste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The room we had was a king with a sleeper. There were only 2 towels. I had to get more from the front desk. This was fine however, when our room was cleaned, the housekeeper said she was only allowed to give us 3 towels.

The breakfast was decent. The area was clean. The front desk staff could use a refresher on being hospitable. They weren't rude, but lacked bedside manner. No smiles, didn't offer a pleasant stay, etc.

Reviews of Quality Inn Albany
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.