Quality Hotel Regina

Quality Hotel Regina

Quality Hotel Regina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1717 Victoria Ave
Regina, SK S4P 0P9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Regina in Regina

# 10 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Czar, Canada
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, pet friendly
parking area is fairly dark.

overall very good value. check in and check out very good. Staff friendly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location clean friendly staff and great restaurant and bar
Couple
Darlene from Pakwaw Lake, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front clerks were polite; hotel quiet good rest.
parkade was snow deep and slippery at the time of our stay. Front desk apologized for it
Couple
Brett from Regina, Canada
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
TV, Wifi. Somewhat helpful staff.
The chair was more comfy than the bed. Bed was really hard. 4 days later and my neck is more stiff than ever; I have never had neck or back problems. No fridge or microwave as advertised, nor was I told I would have to specifically request a room with.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canora, Canada
February 15, 2015
7.0
The staff were very polite and helpful.. The elevators were very fast. Free parking was great. The chair in the room was so soft and lovely to sit in. Favorite place in the room right there.
The bed was as hard as a rock. So uncomfortable to sleep on. Bath tub plug was broken So couldn't have a bath.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 6, 2015
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly. Yes, it was undergoing renovations but it didn't affect us. The bar and restaurant attached to it was also very good.

Good location and and price. Pretty good for a 2 star hotel. We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
front desk staff very helpful and courteous; location is at the heart of downtown;price is so affordable.
no microwave & fridge in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff, good location, fast wifi
Uncomfortable bed, room was too hot, hotel wasn't very clean and didn't smell very good esp. in the lobby
Solo Traveler
Moises from St Paul, MN
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent customer service. Free parking
The only thing I didn't like so much was that you had to park in an open parking lot there was no parking ramp or underground parking. the lot is very conveniently located so it's not a real important issue. I would definitely go back
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Cambridge, Canada
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean large room.
Having to put parking pass in vehicle.
Reviews of Quality Hotel Regina
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg