Pullman Paris La Défense

Pullman Paris La Défense

Pullman Paris La Défense Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11, Avenue De L'arche, La Défense 6
Courbevoie 92400

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Paris La Défense in Paris

# 20 of 3318 hotels in Paris
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Paris La Défense
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris La Défense
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Paris La Défense

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nice, CA
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Small room, Not renewed for long with bad functioning shower equipments (No bathtub). I will hardly rate it 4* if not 3*
Solo Traveler
Colin from Winnipeg, Canada
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Den Haag, Netherlands
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved our stay at the Pullman. The staff was very friendly and the place was clean and the location excellent for the area and access to the Metro. This will be our hotel of choice every time we are in La Defense.
They were busy so we couldn't check in early. However, this could happen anywhere.
Couple
Thomas from Ypsilanti, MI
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courtesy of staff. Quality of climate control system. Bed mattress and pillows.
Lack of restaurant choices nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albans, VT
October 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fridge was not working, no ice
Verified Hotel Guest from Naul, Ireland
October 13, 2015
9.0
Staff were fantastic to deal with. Short metro ride to central Paris. Good shopping nearby
Escalators outside hotel not working
Couple
John from North Salt Lake, UT
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price for a 5 star hotel. The location was in the newer end of town near the conference center.
Nothing comes to mind. Some people might not love the location as it is on the outside of town, but for us it seemed like a newer safer area
Couple
Tiberiu from Pleasanton, CA
September 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staffs was really helpful and professional overall.
Rooms are kind of small, the bathroom is not living up to 5 star hotel (dark grim between bathroom grout, the shower faucet was broken) definitely. Communicating in English was not easy with most of the staff, I wish my French was better.
Business Traveler
Chandresh from Newark, DE
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the area where the hotel is located is good
The escalators do not work all the time. Access is not easy. Lot to walk front desk staff need help
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bathroom had slight issues , otherwise everything was good.
Reviews of Pullman Paris La Défense
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Paris La Défense
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.