Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas

Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas

Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
Carretera Libre Tijuana- Ensenada Km 44.5
Puerto Nuevo 22712

Hotel Guest Rating for Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas in Tijuana

# 10 of 40 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Riverside, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Bathtub was broken leaked water all over the floor. Told housekeeping never came to look at it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bar & Restaurant
Room
Couple
Carlos from Rosarito, Mexico
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
El lobby hermoso
La tv no servia
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing,this place was overpriced for what we got.
Everything, the place was not what was mentioned on the website. It is not a four star hotel. The place was cold, no hot water, it was very uncomfortable, the service was very poor. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

The staff was not very friendly or accommodating. The room was very cold and plain. There is no WiFi in the room (like it mentions on the website. It is over priced). Very poorly organized. There was no hot water and it was 40 degrees F. They do not have an indoor pool it is a pool outside with a roof over it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from San Diego, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was right on the water and the staff were extremely nice.
Lack of Wifi in the room was a big factor and the wifi in the lobby was extremely slow.

The hotel is nice but the lack of wifi in your room is an extreme down grade to this resort style hotel. The bar by the pool was great and the drinks were strong. There was a wedding party during the same weekend I stayed, I thought it was going to be a long and loud night. However, everything was quite by 11 pm. I really appreciate the peace, for that is why i went on a small vacation. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Calexico, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Visalia, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel location is great that is the only thing going for it. Rooms are old and worn out walls are paper thin noisy everyte someone around you flushed the toilet, showered etc it sounds like they were in the room with you. The smell of raw sewage.
Continued comes through the vents in the bathroom. I don't recommend nor will ever stay here again.
Couple
Nick from Montebello, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bar the lobby area and the breakfast buffet
The rooms need more maintaince and remodel they are fixing them but still needs more work
Couple
Rodolfo from Los Angeles, CA
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The ocean view and bar
Bathroon did not smell fresh, looks older.

A lot of the chairs around the outdoor pool were broken

Couple
Francisco from Indio, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
We liked the staff of the hotel very helpfull and nice people work their always trying to give u a hand we loved the spa and pool the outside one by the ocean we loved the bar and also great bar tender his name is Ramon also the buss boy victor
The only thing I dint like about the hotel was the bed the mattress is very hard no cushion sow u better ask for 5 pillows to use for cushion I did

Is way better than staying in rosarito because this hotel is quiet an not a lot of traffic an is only 15 min away from rosarito and the ocean view is great

Reviews of Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Puerto Nuevo Baja Hotel & Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.