Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2 Wangfujing Avenue, Dongcheng District
Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing

Hotel Guest Rating for Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing in Beijing

# 3 of 1066 hotels in Beijing
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Norwalk, CT
August 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location in Beijing was good
did not have a two bed room as requested and confirmed in person the week before. Was given an 'upgrade' to the top floor but there was noisy construction going on each morning and all day and a blue smoke wafting through the room causing eye irritation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
It had upscale decor, a fountain, beautiful staircase, the room had two showers and a nice view of sunrise. The good air conditioning was a nice relief from the summer heat.
The staff was hit or miss with the bellhop being the nicest and most helpful and the older staff the rudest and least helpful. We weren't asking for anything out of the ordinary. We kept our cool but most made us feel unwelcome. Also check-in took forever
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
July 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I strongly advise against eating in the hotel. I got food poisoning in Beijing and while I don't know definitively that it was from the food I ate here, that's what I think.
Solo Traveler
Hongjie from Norwalk, CT
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location: near the Wangfujing walking shopping center; close to TiangAnMen Square; close to BeiHai park; close the HouHai bar street
Food choices limited
Group Traveler
Mylene from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
great location and welcoming atmosphere
Family Traveling with Teens
Cesar from Orlando, FL
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Saroj from Winchester, CA
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location !
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The three beds were very comfortable and clean. The staff was excellent, very accommodating and we met wonderful people from all over the world! The breakfast was choices were perfect and the bar at night was really great. Location was great and secure.
Nothing was wrong. In the morning you could walk to the market and watch the locals buy fish and also pick up some unexpected items!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Laval, Canada
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, Bigras room
Carpet very dirty
Reviews of Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.