Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 Wangfujing Avenue, Dongcheng District
Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing

Hotel Guest Rating for Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing in Beijing

# 2 of 1066 hotels in Beijing
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollock Pines, CA
November 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked best the coffee shop/bar, the breakfast restaurant and many of the staff were exceptional! I also liked the front door staff. Upon arrival a bellhop assisted us in a 5 Star way!
NOISY! Poor front desk help. Loud gun popping outside the hotel until about 11pm. The pool and spa stuff is poor and not attractive to me, and the staff unfriendly. No coffee except instant Nescafé packets. Noisy toilet, poor air/heat control. 3 Star I
Couple
Zulfiqar from Surrey, Canada
November 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Spokane, WA
October 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Its location was perfect. Right down the stree from the main Wangfujing shopping center/Forbidden City and 2 blocks from a two-line subway station
The maintenence was a bit deferred. Great materials used in building, but not maintained at western 4 star standards
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Norwalk, CT
August 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location in Beijing was good
did not have a two bed room as requested and confirmed in person the week before. Was given an 'upgrade' to the top floor but there was noisy construction going on each morning and all day and a blue smoke wafting through the room causing eye irritation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
It had upscale decor, a fountain, beautiful staircase, the room had two showers and a nice view of sunrise. The good air conditioning was a nice relief from the summer heat.
The staff was hit or miss with the bellhop being the nicest and most helpful and the older staff the rudest and least helpful. We weren't asking for anything out of the ordinary. We kept our cool but most made us feel unwelcome. Also check-in took forever
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
July 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I strongly advise against eating in the hotel. I got food poisoning in Beijing and while I don't know definitively that it was from the food I ate here, that's what I think.
Solo Traveler
Hongjie from Norwalk, CT
June 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location: near the Wangfujing walking shopping center; close to TiangAnMen Square; close to BeiHai park; close the HouHai bar street
Food choices limited
Group Traveler
Mylene from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
great location and welcoming atmosphere
Family Traveling with Teens
Cesar from Orlando, FL
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prime Hotel Beijing Wangfujing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.