Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel

Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel

Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
Carretera A Chankanaab Km 6.5
Cozumel 77600

Hotel Guest Rating for Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel in Cozumel

# 1 of 53 hotels in Cozumel
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff extremely friendly But very nice
Staff Wouldn't do much to accommodate to a nicer room
Group Traveler
Michelle from Duluth, GA
February 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were absolutely the best. the check-in/registration desk was the best in class for the care he provided to us. Our cleaning ladies were best in class. They remembered small details and staged our rooms nightly around our preferences
Absolutely nothing. I would love to return immediately. I wouldn't change one thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Lake, MN
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
This was the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at. the beach and pools were amazingly beautiful. The staff was very attentive, and everything was so pristine.
The food at the restaurants was delicious, but expensive. We ate the majority of our meals in town, which was only a $5 cab ride away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
December 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location on the beach was incredible. Didn't have to travel more than a few feet for excellent snorkeling. The staff raked the sand multiple times a day to keep it looking pristine.
Tequila shots in the beach bar were $$$$. Paid about $90 U.S. for 4 shots. Ouch.
Couple
Danny from Gillett, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff and location
restaurants were nothing special, food was average

good beds and air conditioning. good water pressure

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I am a high maintenance traveler. When I pay for services, I want those amenities. This hotel met and exceeded all of my expectations- from the concierge service, to the linens and the toilet paper; excellent, professional staff. Get the breakfast packg
If you are not a fan of a walk to your room (Deluxe Ocean View #306) book closer to the front desk.
Couple
Eric from Washington, DC
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel campus, very friendly staff. Great snorkeling right off the beach.
Food/drinks at the on site restaurants was expensive (by Mexico standards), and the on-site Italian restaurant was downright awful.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
July 30, 2014
10.0
The private beach.
The fact that dollars were not accepted. And the prices were pretty steep.

Great service, nice quiet area away from downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic snorkeling right off the property. And the very friendly staff who go out of their way to make sure you have a wonderful experience.
They were doing construction in a room two doors down from our room - they would saw and hammer all day everyday. Given how low the occupancy was - they shouldn't have put us so close to that room being worked on.

Great location - a short ride to all the shops and restaurants downtown. Good food - but pricey. Gym was small but sufficient.

Reviews of Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Presidente Intercontinental Cozumel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.