Presidente Intercontinental Cancun

Presidente Intercontinental Cancun

Presidente Intercontinental Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Blvd Kukulkan Km 7.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Presidente Intercontinental Cancun in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Presidente Intercontinental Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Presidente Intercontinental Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Presidente Intercontinental Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Beach, buffet
Elevators not working
Couple
Tamiko from Washington, DC
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The entire experience was perfect, but I appreciated most the hospitality of the staff and the style of the hotel.
The beach was absolutely beautiful, but there were no waves on our end - very calm beach at the lagoon entrance.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
July 1, 2017
8.0
The staff were so friendly and helpful; especially the registration clerk and the bell boy , they were the nicest people on this trip.
The Jacuzzi's temperature was not hot enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Blaine, WA
May 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location. Best beach in Cancun in my opinion. Also, very clean, attentive staff and a great relaxed ambiance. Great for family and quiet adult getaway; perhaps not suitable if your seeking a party zone. Beautiful
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from La Crescenta, CA
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beach is amazing - the buffet breakfast had so many options- great setting overlooking the ocean. The pools were perfect for small children.
I would have liked a larger bathroom
Couple
Sean Andrew from Surrey, Canada
March 12, 2017
Couple
6.0
Older clientele was a little subdued some music on the beach would benice
Family Traveling with Teens
Jinju from Santiago, Chile
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Kind staff (except concierge), view was great (lagoon view was better than ocean view), and there is someone can help guest on 24 hours.
Concierge was so unkind, and don't know anything. I asked to him where i get the bus for go to marriot hotel or sunrise marina but he asked to me where is that and if i have a direction So i said you should be know and he searched and gave me worng way
Couple
Lynda from Folsom, CA
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic! Everyone was so nice and friendly and helpful - especially hotel employee on the beach!! The beach was beautiful- the hotel was smaller than many others which was perfect for us - like having the whole place to ourselves.
Perla from Ottawa, Canada
March 25, 2016
1.0
Location Beech
For sure the bad welcomed at the recipient we were super polite to them they were more than rood to US for no reason including the manager
Reviews of Presidente Intercontinental Cancun
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Presidente Intercontinental Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.