Hotels in Kennebunk

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
55 York Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Kennebunk

# 2 of 12 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Zionsville, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were lovely and quiet, with very comfortable beds. Also, the breakfast was much better than we were expecting.
No work-out room.
Couple
Robert from West Wareham, MA
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean,spacious,comfortable! Great selections for breakfast!!
No heat in bathroom,that's all,everything else was great!!

More than satisfied with this hotel,staff was very helpful,courteous and available! Location was very handy,not far from amenities and local fare!! Supremely clean and well thought out rooms,tasteful decor and ample room!! Would recommend it to my friends and family!!

Couple
Greg from Hopewell Junction, NY
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location to stay and visit Kennebunkport/Biddeford area in Maine. Well maintained property and quiet rooms situated father back on the property next to residential area. Very satisfying breakfast inc too. Not fancy but better than many.
This is a nitpick but since I'm a light sleeper the HVAC unit does cycle constatntly trying to maintain room temps on very warm or cold days. Not worth cancelling a stay over it though.
Couple
Scott from Melrose, MA
December 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location to the areas I needed to be.
no not at all
Couple
James from Cincinnati, OH
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very well planned, shelves near the sink, 2 suite case racks. Interior and exterior are fresh looking and very well maintained.

A fantastic value. Clean, fresh, and well maintained. The staff was knowledgable and welcoming. It's in a great location, convenient to Kennebunk and Kennebunk Port.

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Washington, DC
November 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very modern and clean
the breakfast was a little disappointing but only really in comparison to how nice the room was. It was a just a standard budget hotel buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, NH
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was quiet, the continental breakfast was nice, room was recently updated and tastefully decorated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Jericho, VT
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved it all! People were very helpful and friendly! We will come back! My daughter is at UNE and we will be coming 3 or 4 times a year and we will keep this place in mind and we have already told other families of UNE students about the Port Inn!
No!!

What a nice place! Our daughter is going to UNE so the location was great! Besides being clean and comfortable it was one of the cheapest in the area! We will go back!!

Group Traveler
Laura from Newark, DE
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the free breakfast! That's always a plus!!
I wish they had more pamphlets on Maine in the lobby. Most of them were for New Hampshire .
Group Traveler
Nancy from Evergreen Park, IL
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The night staff was amazing! She solved a slight problem immediately. The room was super comfortable.
Reviews of Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg