Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
55 York Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Kennebunk

# 4 of 12 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Georgetown, MA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, great location, wonderful free breakfast with omelets, bacon, sausages and a full assortment of pastries and cold cereals. Coffee was great! We've stayed in hotels which cost 3 times as much and not been this pleased with everything.
Everything was 1st class and perfect. Don't change anything.
Couple
Melissa from Ossining, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and friendly. Would definitely return!
Couple
Sam from Rosebush, MI
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, beautiful new lobby, excellent cont. breakfast
Little bit of a drive to everything but well worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tina from Bath, ME
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, rooms and nice pool.
A little more out of town then expected.
John from Charlottetown, Canada
September 4, 2014
9.0
The room was very modern and clean. The pool was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was delicious...best scrambled eggs I ever had.. and the staff were very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Port Inn Kennebunk
A little pricey ....a little less maybe if you called direct but we were very pleased with our stay which makes it all worthwhile

Kennebunk is a very quaint little coast town 4 miles from Kennebunkport which is right on the beach but sprawling with tourists. In Kennebunk parking is easy and you are also 23 miles from Kittery if you want to shop for a day at an outlet town. My wife and I had great walks as well in Kennebunk

Couple
Daniela Sever Dmd from Needham, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, the bed
the rooms are dark and motel-like. The price of the room was high

All was well, but the room was dark and faced a parking lot....in a motel-style set-up. This was not expected as the room was expensive.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Monroe Township, NJ
August 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
neat, clean well maintained, responsive staff
no elevator

free breakfast was good, not great. Better, stronger, coffee would have made it much better for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Pataskala, OH
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, small, and charming.
They kept running out of coffee at breakfast. Everything else was awesome!!

Overall, this was an excellent experience! The room was super clean and quiet, and the pool was awesome! The staff was incredibly friendly, and I would absolutely go back!

Reviews of Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.