Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
55 York Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Kennebunk

# 4 of 15 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamison from Flemington, NJ
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jacqueline from Waterford, NY
March 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I thought the $35 a night pet fee for my dog was too much. She weighs 14lbs and is very well trained. Would you charge $35 for each child someone had in the room??? I didnt think so.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room
TV was small. Check in area smelled of pot. Not sure if it was the employee, or the check in area itself.
Couple
Lisa from Orlando, FL
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
September 29, 2015
9.0
How it smelled like bleach so we knew it was clean
At breakfast some of the food had run out and more importantly the coffee had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place is new and absolutely amazing! One of the cleanest hotels ever and so comfortable. The free breakfast is really nice. Decor amazing. Grounds very nice.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk was very eager to give us a room that would be comfortable for my family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We have been to the Port Inn in Portsmouth, NH and this hotel is very similar. Veru clean and nicely furnished and quiet location. Stagff was very friendly.
omellets not reallly very good, but otherwise muffins were great. The waffles were fine and so was the toast. Msybe offer something other than light yogurt with artificla sweetners.
Couple
Martin from Montreal, Canada
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Belle expérience, un peu cher mais en général très bien
Tranquille, proche de la ville et a 8 minutes de la plage

Je le recommande

Senior Travelers
Allan from New Haven, CT
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and neat
No
Reviews of Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Port Inn Kennebunk, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.