Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11710 - 102nd Street
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7S7

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 1 of 15 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacombe, Canada
January 7, 2018
Couple
10.0
Rooms are really big. Don't feel crowded. Nice pool area however hot tub was out of order when we were there.
Our room wasn't made up while we were out and about and so in the afternoon we had to request to have it made up. Usually most rooms are just made up unless you have a privacy card on door knob.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlow, Canada
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marvin from High Prairie, Canada
February 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, clean, comfortable beds
Scent was a bit too strong for me
Couple
Gary from Shellbrook, Canada
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large clean room
Nothing
Business Traveler
Lyle from Leduc, Canada
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Randy from Mallaig, Canada
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room. Ended up with kitceneette. Cable TV was better then most motels. Separate bedroom with TV.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and their pet policy made out trip much easier.
The breakfast was pretty lame: bad coffee and somehow the eggs were grainy (!?!).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This isn't the current Pomeroy. This is the Holloway hotel. The old Pomeroy. It's not nearly as nice as the real Pomeroy. I felt cheated.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Taylor, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I HAVE STAYED THERE MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS ENJOY MY STAYS LOVE THE POOL AND HOT TUB AS WELL, GREAT BREAKFAST.
NO

I HAVE STAYED IN MANY HOTELS AND THERE ISNT ANYTHING I WOULD CHANGED ABOUT MY STAY..

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.