Polynesian Isles Resort

Polynesian Isles Resort

Polynesian Isles Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3045 Polynesian Isles Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Polynesian Isles Resort in Kissimmee

# 1 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Polynesian Isles Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Polynesian Isles Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Alexandria, VA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I want to live here! This beautifully appointed condo is big enough to put a bowling alley in it! Two bedrooms, two baths, lovely modern walk in shower with 2 shower heads, huge screened balcony, the pool is perfect, great hot tub by the pool. Perfect!
Just that we had to leave!

Nice helpful and pleasant staff at the desk. Accomodating. guard at entrance was friendly. Lovely grounds. Full kitchens with granite counters so bring groceries and do breakfast in the unit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Beachwood, OH
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything! Parking right outside our front door. Washer and dryer in the unit was a plus! Very clean! The pool was warm. The bed was comfy. The kitchen was very complete. Really loved it all. Would stay there again.
Couple
Elora from Costa Mesa, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
they changed my reservation day of to a "sister resort" so I did not experience the hotel I booked.
I did not like that the hotel manager told me I would be staying at my new hotel for my entire stay but the new hotel told me that was false information that was "communicated to me wrongly. "
Couple
Jeanie from Rose Hill, KS
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The apartment was very nice. Close to the parks and restaurants.
The bath tub faucet seemed to have been worked on and not completed, unable tocontrol the temperature and difficult turning off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The landscaping and pools were incredible
The hotel is a timeshare and the staff tried repeatedly to convince us to sit through a time share presentation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Branch, LA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome for price..better than some disney property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Palm Harbor, FL
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds and hoe everything was clean.
Not having an elevator and being on the third floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to help. The room was very clean. I would definitely stay at the Polynesian again.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff at the Polynesian. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make our short stay a pleasure. The rooms were very nice and clean. I will be staying at this hotel on future visits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Cyr Au Mont D'Or, France
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Polynesian Isles Resort
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Polynesian Isles Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.