Pointe Plaza Hotel

Pointe Plaza Hotel

Pointe Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2 Franklin Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Plaza Hotel in Brooklyn

# 17 of 73 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 11, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Melvin Village, NH
June 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Location, lobby area setup, appearance - looked like a cheap apartment complex
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the friendly front desk staff and the rooms were quite large and comfortable for two people. Cleanliness quite good. We spent a lot of time in central Williamsburg and it was a very pleasant 15-minute walk from the hotel due north.
Room maintenance, not great. Light fixture over the bathroom sink only had 1 light out of 3 working. The iron did not work and I am not sure the safe in the closet worked either. The complimentary breakfast was very basic and in a tiny, windowless room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 11, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
May 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Neighborhood, very large room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms clean
The key card gave trouble had to go back downstairs to have card reprogram
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
May 12, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
May 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very convenient location. Parking was an additional 25 dollars, and the garage was very nice. Room was much more spacious than I had envisioned. Room had kitchenette, but water was not running in kitchenette.
I did not think the room was particularly clean. The toilet in particular did not seem to have been well cleaned. Also, coverlet was dingy.
Couple
Ervin from Norwalk, CT
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noemi from Plano, TX
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked how subway was close to hotel along with friendly staff. We also enjoyed the morning breakfast and clean room.
Reviews of Pointe Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.