Pointe Plaza Hotel

Pointe Plaza Hotel

Pointe Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2 Franklin Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11249

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Plaza Hotel in Brooklyn

# 16 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and cleanliness exceeded our expectations for the price.
The room we stayed in (one of their most basic - two full size beds, nothing fancy) did not have a fridge. This is the first hotel I've stayed in that doesn't have at least a mini fridge. It kind of messed up our dinner and breakfast plans.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was great.
Neighborhood was horrible. This hotel is very far from Williamsburg as can be. Definitely not worth the price that we paid. Will not return to this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
November 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
I cant remember Any positives about the hotel
Rooms are congested....water gets clogged...parking is 25$....hotel loading and unloading area is occupied by school bus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a very good stay at the PoinPlaza Hotel and we stay five nigh The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating and the room was so quiet and comfortable.
We had a kitchen with fridge and cook top sing and lots of cabinet and dining table with four chairs but nothing in the kitchen to cook dishes or pans
Couple
Nicole from Tucson, AZ
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and big rooms, nice staff. I would say there again and again
Location might be hard for others. there isn't much nearby but I didn't care cuz I was out and about!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Service was great. People very nice. Room very nice.
.6 mile walk to the subway station
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Sugar Land, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Gave assistance in directions. Free breakfast was a plus . Will recommend for family trips.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Robert from Spruce Grove, Canada
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Free Breakfast
We understood that there was a seperate rooms but there was not

Few blocks away from subway, bus was close. They need a bigger breakfast room.

Group Traveler
Mary Josephine from Solihull, United Kingdom
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly, clean, spacious and safe
No bar

-

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deery, NH
May 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great staff, very clean. Great breakfast'
Loud noise from the street 24/7. Costs 40 bucks to take s cab to the city. 25 bucks to park the car. There was supposed to two trips to the city each day but ended up being only one. Bir good.
Reviews of Pointe Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.