Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marsha from Norwalk, CT
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Outdoor cafe and restaurant were closed and under construction
Group Traveler
Laurie from Springfield, OH
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Renita from Miami, AZ
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel in general was very nice. Beds were comfortable, balcony was nice for our morning coffee. Staff was nice and very helpful. There were 12 of us and we were given an entire floor.
Sunday morning at 8 am, the maid started knocking on doors, shortly after I told her we were all still in the rooms, the "mini bar" inspector came to all of the rooms.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Irvine, CA
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location for a hike.
It's starting to look tired. Needs some work. One annoying thing - everyone always seemed to be trying to sell you something - too much pushing of services..Kind of far from the Spring Training games.One of the 2 tennis courts was not available to use
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Landscape and location. It's on a Mountain Side with hiking trails.
Tight parking spaces. I was worried all Saturday night that a drunk was gonna hit my car while trying to get to find his parking spot.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Eugene, OR
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful rooms, great beds. Loved all the private swimming pools (eight total) and hot tubs tucked away around the various buildings.
At their hotel restaurant, we had a 45 minute wait breakfast. We did not want the buffet, so we ordered instead and it took almost an hour to get our food. And it was not crowded at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NY
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that there was an adults only pool.
The parking was the worst part about this hotel. It was hard to drive because of the narrowness of the roads and parking was very limited.
Group Traveler
Ted from Albuquerque, NM
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Burbank, CA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Lots of pool options.
Rooms were not clean. Bathroom needed repair. Hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Beds extend into the walkway/bedroom entrance. Pools were dirty. Overpriced for what we received. Pool bars/service closed at 8 pm. Rooms were 3* at best.

Really far from any nightlife.

Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 124 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.