Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the suite aspect
to many slippery stairs to the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Kayleen from Telluride, CO
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool was amazing!
Room was nice but not spectacular. Had to walk a ways to get to main pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The pool and views.
The room smelt like cigarettes. Hair from someone else was in the bathtub. No microwave. Housekeeping came to our room 3 times at 8:30am, 9:30am, and 10:30am to see when we were leaving. At 10:45 another guy came to check the mini bar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvard, IL
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Stockton, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just a fun place stay! We were there for 3 days, drove to Vegas and actually stayed there again 1 night before we flew home..
We brought a desert critter home with us..our sons suitcase was on the floor, and when we got back to NC, a scorpion come crawling out..
Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Boise, ID
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent! Food was well above our expectations.
Our room was not near the main lobby or restaurants. The weather was cold during our stay. I didn't like having to walk back and forth.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dvonne from Chandler, AZ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Water park was fun
My nephews Wallet was left in the room and was never found. I was also charged 8.75 for the mini bar which we did not use but they reversed the charges when I called them about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Guinda, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds were comfortable and staff was friendly.
Air conditioning was not that great. Pools were too warm. Restaurant was terrible. There were no extra amenities, i.e. No coffee, continental breakfast. They even charged to have a microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lizabeth from Shakopee, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the staff. Very helpful.
I do not like their blow dryers and in the bathroom foot long peices of wallpaper were handing off the wall. Looked very bad and not what I would expect from a Hilton.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.