Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Santa Fe, NM
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the fact that their were several pool areas for the children to play!
The bedroom suite we were in was not at all what we were expecting. It was too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from San Bernardino, CA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this place and hoping we can visit again soon!! Amazing property with so many amenities!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wonderful setting provided access to walks in the dessert, great pools for time with granddaughter
Computer glitch took us 5 hours to check in: along with many many itgers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Boulder, CO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, really a lovely hotel. Near everything, but nestled away it feels like a mountain retreat.
Parking was difficult, hilly dangerous, narrow lots and roads.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annitta from Spokane, WA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the pools were to cold for the kids to swim in and they added a nether $18.00 hotel fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Flagstaff, AZ
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent rooms, nice pool, incredible secluded location with great access to city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the water features. .
The transportation driver was scary. No hot shower first night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vienna from Daly City, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I really don't like the hotel. We need hot water at night for my baby but the front desk said the café is closed and we need to walk to the restaurant to order it. But the other day, the manager does apologize it and give us some credit for breakfast.
I like the layout

The breakfast is too expensive, no microwave; parking space is very limit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Cottonwood, AZ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious with separate bedroom/living room. Beautiful grounds and lots of pools to choose from
parking was difficult and the main pool with slide was crowded, but alternative pools were fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Refrigerator was the mini bar so there was nowhere to keep food/drinks cool. One of the TV's didn't work. Parking was difficult. Used valet but you bring your car down to the valet and walk back to room and have to walk down to get car.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 30 family with young children reviews)
See all 145 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.