Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11111 North 7Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Boulder, CO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, really a lovely hotel. Near everything, but nestled away it feels like a mountain retreat.
Parking was difficult, hilly dangerous, narrow lots and roads.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annitta from Spokane, WA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the pools were to cold for the kids to swim in and they added a nether $18.00 hotel fee
Couple
Kelley from Georgetown, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the suite arrangement. It allowed complete separation between the sleeping and living area. This allows someone to sleep in while the other is enjoying coffee and television.
Quite a walking distance from the restaurant, but there Is a shuttle provided. The parking is a bit tight though.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Saint Cloud, MN
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The layout of the resort is beautiful, and the location is stunning.
My toilet broke the first day I was there. They fixed it (without my even having to ask), though the fix caused the water to keep running unless the handle was jiggled.
Couple
Elizabeth from Show Low, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Heat and cooling worked well. Privacy for room was great.
The parking was complex.

Staff was great. Room set up was nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, IL
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Electricity went out one day and the water the next day. Very bad...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was spacious and clean and bed was comfortable.
Layout of the resort is terrible. Parking is very tight on these tiny little golf cart tracks throughout property. Very confusing. I stayed three days and although the room had a coffee maker the coffee packets were never replaced after the first night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Landscape and location. It's on a Mountain Side with hiking trails.
Tight parking spaces. I was worried all Saturday night that a drunk was gonna hit my car while trying to get to find his parking spot.
Couple
Richard from Mill Creek, WA
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
very scenic and clean- wonderful design and great staff.
no

could use a economical breakfast cafe

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Several pools and hot tubs, so one was near room. And it stayed open until 11:00, even in the winter.
Room was worn down. Old carpet, and the shower fixtures almost broke off in my hand. Tub/shower combo with shower curtain, and the shower curtain was old.
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(11 - 20 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg