Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11111 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Notjing
They placed me in a handi cap suite which was an inconvenience. I'm glad they can accommodate a handicap person but to someone who is not handicap the room wasn't comfortable at all
Brett from Farmington, NM
July 12, 2016
10.0
New Remodel, balcony, privacy!!
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
guy going crazy in the lobby. He Left flipping up middle fingers and yelling. Pull out bed and queen bed had filthy sheets filled with crumbs. the fridge didnt work... we wont be staying there again...
Solo Traveler
Jamison from Houston, TX
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like being surrounded by the mountains right there, being able to walk out of my room and start hiking around the mountains.
The elevator was not working for 2 days and I was on the 4th floor, so it was very inconvenient situation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Pima, AZ
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Water park/pool amenities were great. We have a 2 year old and a 6 year old and the had a blast. Lots to do for any age.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Flagstaff, AZ
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was fun. Closed early though. Liked the waterfalls.
Pool closed early. Huge spider crawled across my daughters face in middle of night. Found legs, no body. Parking was really, really bad. Had to hike with baby stuff and heat to room.while resort was large it seems a little tired.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 28, 2016
7.0
Rooms are suites and beds are comfortable.
Be prepared to hike! rooms are scattered along a hill and there is seldom parking anywhere near your room. The AC was a bit weak. Usually hotel rooms pump in super cold air. We had ours set to 66 and still had to kick off the blankets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the water park . My boys loved the rock slide.
Walking the hills. It was ok . I had fun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Overall it was a nice looking hotel.You had someone employees who took the time to acknowledge you.
One of the pool atendants yelled at my daughter to get out of the pool. The pool did not have closed signs or nothing. He said he had to clean others messes. Also our bed was broke. Temp in the room never got below 78.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great view...
Our room had roaches in it so then they moved us to a better room...
Reviews of Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.