Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott

Pleasanton Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11950 Dublin Canyon Blvd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Pleasanton Marriott in Pleasanton

# 4 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 532 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pleasanton Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pleasanton Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Grahame from Hunters Hill, Australia
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were really friendly and helpful.
I can't believe that you are still charging $9.95 for a day of internet. That is costing you way more than $9.95 of goodwill. Considering how little a connection costs nowadays, you should provide it for free within the room charge. I feel ripped off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
For me it's close and convenient. It's quiet and the right price.
Had to leave too soon
Raymond from Santa Cruz, CA
March 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Sink was broken and never fixed gave no notice stayed for two nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff, Went there to get away with the kids and enjoy some time by the pool and take a mini vacation from work
Work followed me and I did more work than play
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Heather from Chandler, AZ
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is excellent.Appreciate USA Today and Wall Street Journal newspaper availability.Friendliness and abundant handicap parking.Comfortable bed and pillows.
The bathroom fan was not working and steamed up the mirror. The towels were not properly cleaned and had small hairs on the face cloths. Only a few red cushions on the patio furniture. Would have liked to receive a complimentary nights stay.
Couple
Ken from Hercules, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
we got the handicap room,no place to put are close the door had a one inch gap so we can see outside with door closed and the noice was like we had no door will not go back
Solo Traveler
Shahzad from Bellevue, WA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable
Trucks arrived at loading Dock at 4 am and were noisy. Started unloading truck at 5 am. gotten woken up very early. Do not get room close to loading dock
Couple
Jessica from Hayward, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pleasanton Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pleasanton Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg