Plaza On The River London

Plaza On The River London

Plaza On The River London Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
18 Albert Embankment
London SE1 7TJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza On The River London in London

# 7 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza On The River London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza On The River London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza On The River London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Boonville, IN
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean hotel, right on the river, spacious one bedroom, large bathroom, met the 5 start rating
Very hard to find the hotel if you are walking right in front of it, NO NAME VISIBLE!! Easier to look for the small "pirate" type ship that is a restaurant/bar right across the road from the hotel, floating in the river. We walked 1 mile passed it!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room with excellent kitchen, decent location close to tube station
The room was cold and even cranking the temperature barely took the chill off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location on the river. Upgrade. View. Service. Restaurant downstairs.
construction around hotel a bit of a burden, but didn't interfere with the room or sleep at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zain from Mississauga, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great roam and view
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 19, 2015
1.0
Nice rooms
Next door to an unbearably loud building site

Next to a very loud construction site

Couple
John from North Wilkesboro, NC
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was a perfect location for our visit. The staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. The room was very comforble and met our needs.
The room stayed too hot. It was difficult to ajust the room temperature with the thermostat.
Couple
Jeremy from Seattle, WA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice and spacious, the universal (UK, US, EU) power outlet was quite appreciated.
The shower pressure was a bit weak, and construction had closed off the atrium - we could not see the sky from our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
February 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Spacious room with refrigerator electric range and microwave. Room was very clean and service was excellent. Fast elevator and friendly staff.
First, the hotel was under construction and the noise from the rood was unbearable at times. No sleeping late in this hotel due to the noise. The mattress on the bed was very uncomfortable for a 5 star hotel.

I would not recommend this hotel while it is under construction

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from Auckland, New Zealand
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms we had were beautifully decorated and well supplied with all our family needed for our stay. We were amazed by the view. We have stayed in many hotels around the world and your hotel is now firmly at the top of our 'love' list.
Couple
William from El Cajon, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, wonderful service. We were delighted with The Plaza on the River Hotel. Rooms with views of the River Thames are spectacular.
A bit removed from the center of London and the tubes, but a short cab ride to anywhere in the city.
Reviews of Plaza On The River London
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza On The River London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.