Playa Los Arcos

Playa Los Arcos

Playa Los Arcos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Olas Altas 380
Puerto Vallarta 48380

Hotel Guest Rating for Playa Los Arcos in Puerto Vallarta

# 17 of 180 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Playa Los Arcos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Playa Los Arcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Playa Los Arcos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
 the front desk staff was truly excellent. I appreciated her friendly professionalism. The view from my room was very beautiful.
Air conditioner was very loud and had a strange smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was super nice.
Needs better beds. My back is killing me.
Group Traveler
Julie from De Pere, WI
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of this hotel is perfect - safe, right on the beach, and within easy walking distance of hundreds of restaurants, shops, bars, and gorgeous scenery. The pool, reception, bar and restaurant area was nicer than it looked in pictures.
Some of the rooms are quite awful - dark, musty, extremely cramped. Some of the rooms are fairly nice. I have already re-booked for next year so that I could guarantee a nicer room.
Couple
Nicolas from Laval, Canada
January 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location in the city and proximity of the beach.
Very small bathroom and most of the shower drain are partialy blocked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and size of the property is the key to this welcoming hotel.The rooms are adequate and well maintained for cleanliness and comfort. The amenities are perfect with out being overwhelming, as access to the beach, walking district are perfect!!
Roberta from Federal Way, WA
November 10, 2015
10.0
The staff is friendly and genuinely glad to help.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Albuquerque, NM
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Grand Prairie, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Poor Buffet. To many kids at the pool. Needs update
Couple
Kevin from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
So close to literally everything. It's absolutely insane.
The bathroom needs updating. WIFI needs stronger and faster signal!!!

We enjoyed our stay at the location. You will too.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
May 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is right on the Beach, with all the extras you would want from a larger Resort Hotel, with its modest size delivers a more relaxing and personal vacation. It's location leaves you footsteps to dinning,shopping, beach activities and the Mallecon.
Reviews of Playa Los Arcos
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Playa Los Arcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.