Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ehsan from Peoria, AZ
June 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Logandale, NV
June 20, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paige from Cleveland, TN
June 20, 2017
10.0
Great restaurants, casino and shopping. Room was great
It took them 3 hour a to bring a roll away bed. Had to get a supervisor involved.
Couple
Natalie from Auburn, CA
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great central location, friendly staff, free parking, tons of shopping, great-looking decor, everything just looks very clean and well-kept. I absolutely loved my room.
Hard to find parking in the parking structure (I had to park on the 8th floor and later on the 5th floor) and it is a very long walk from the structure to the hotel.
Couple
Frank from Blaine, WA
June 20, 2017
Couple
4.0
1. Nice rooms with comfortable bed. 2. Rooms close to elevators. 3. Great Location. 4. Variety of shopping and great quality food choices.
1. They wanted $20 for us to check in, EARLY, when we arrived at 1:35 PM. 2. A few dealers were annoying. Giving advice when it was not requested. 2. Getting to the pool was too difficult. 3. Parking garage is too far from the Front Desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
June 20, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location.
I was charged a resort fee which was not specified when I booked the room. This bumped up my price close to the $--- dollar range which I was trying to initially avoid.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The WiFi connection is bad and they charge you extra if over teo devices are used!
Group Traveler
Kayla from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Large rooms
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from Vila Velha, Brazil
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Eu gostei do quarto, localização
Muita gente
Couple
Nat from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room
Need more ventilation in the casinos. To much smoke
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.