Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 25, 2016
5.0
Location is perfect, food is good.
Staff is horrible. Stayed 2 nights 3 days and from beginning to end I did not get good customer service at all.
Richard from Las Cruces, NM
July 25, 2016
6.0
Nice place and convinent for our needs. Check in was brutal, parking and valet staff worse.parking, check in, and valet staff were horrible
Check on. Psrking and valet were horrible
Couple
Loyd from Woodruff, SC
July 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Luggage handers were great!
Waiting in line to check in1 hour. Simple request ingored by staff and housekeeping. Only one chair in the room. Completely unhappy. Would not book with Plant Hollywood in the future.
Business Traveler
Erin from South Jordan, UT
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the location of Planet Hollywood. It is in a great place on the strip and it is a great price! My room key stopped working one day and the staff was able to quickly resolve the problem. The pools are great and there are plenty of lounge chairs!
The garbage was full and wasn't emptied for a couple of days. Also, there was a strange smell in the room after it was cleaned.
Shaila from Havre, MT
July 24, 2016
7.0
Big bathrooom
Our bed was not very good and the air conditioner wouldn't make the room cool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Wells, AZ
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The accommodations and staff was amazing! Great location to stay and will be returning to this location again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room, huge restroom, good location and nice staff
Too much smoke in casino
Couple
Franceslynn from Garden Grove, CA
July 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Chester in registration was pleasant and very accomodating
We requested for a non smoking room apparently the room beside us wer having pot session.. We notified front desk 2x. We requested to be transfered to another room but ithey said they are full. We just went out and came back around 11:30 pm by that ti
Group Traveler
Deborah from Centennial, CO
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Way too many kids in the casinos! I thought you had to be 21 to gamble.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Colege Point, NY
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The fountain view is the best and the living is pretty roomy.
Bathroom is too small and not enough hanging hooks for towel and changing clothing. 6th fl swimming pool is too shallow for my 13&9 yrs old kids and there's nothing for them hang around neither. There s/be a better arrangements for such huge area.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.