Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 762 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Emmanuel from Tucson, AZ
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Little Rock, AR
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The casino was nice. I like the atrium style so that it didn't feel like you were in some hole in the ground. All of the restaurants in the hotel were good.
Bathrooms weren't very nice. It did have a nice big bath tub, but the shower wasn't very clean.
Group Traveler
Minglan from San Francisco, CA
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Big bathroom
Rooms are small and the people smoke everywhere
Group Traveler
Maria Esther from Monterrey, Mexico
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and night life
Food quality
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location!
Pool closed early, bathroom needed a little upgrading
Group Traveler
Rena from Denver, CO
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location.
Hotel needs a renovation big time. It's so ugly now. The chair that was in our room was so disgusting, we were scared to sit on it. There was a huge cockroach looking but in the room. I use to love staying at PH, but I think this is the last time.
Group Traveler
Stephane from Redlands, CA
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, big bathroom, view
Reception check-in/checkout time...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
no refrigerator limited internet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was great. Walgreens is next door so we saved a lot of many buying alcohol , snacks and forgotten toiletries there. Restaurants, staff and onsite entertainment wa good.
The room was run down. Shower was old with cracked tiles and stains. They charged us over 30 bucks per day for a resort fee and the pool was closed for half of our stay.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 50 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.