Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 712 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Hassan from Murray, KY
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No fridg in the room
Group Traveler
Khae from Sacramento, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Love that they were able to get me the view of the strip. The customer service is amazing
n/a
Group Traveler
Denise from San Diego, CA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms are updated and nicely decorated
Having to walk all the way through the mall and go downstairs to check in to hotel from self parking.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Chicago Heights, IL
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was great, restuarants and mall very nice. Front desk clerks very nice!
Rooms and halls in need of updating. carpet was old and dirty. Showers need a good cleaning or just new tile. The make up people in the lobby would not leave you alone!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in
Very dirty, carpet in rooms filthy ,shower was not clean, casino was dirty,
Group Traveler
Alfredo from Montebello, CA
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and clean and very spacious bathroom
Yea had trouble finding the elevator every time and parking structure. Every time I was at the tables I didn't know what direction to head
Group Traveler
Ashley from Portland, OR
February 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Didn't get housekeeping service when requested, pool under construction and closed w no warning email
Group Traveler
Dennis from Sandy, UT
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everyone I dealt with was very nice in the Casino and hotel part
The room was very nice, but very dark. Needs more lighting
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very spacious! I was not crammed in to a small room.
The hotel was very dim - I understand that is the style but too dim...I needed to ask for another lamp

Staff was nice and helpful - brought whatever we asked for to the room (lamp, extra towels)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere at Planet Hollywood (PH) is the best in Vegas. From the top 40 music playing throughout the casino, the mood changing lights, to the Pussycat Dolls section, PH definitely feels like a giant party, and is great for young/mid-aged adults.
I didn't have a single complaint.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 44 group traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg