Hotels in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cameron from Newmarket, Canada
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Casino seemed nicer than the other hotels
Long walk through mall and then casino to get to lobby of hotel.

The ad on Priceline indicated free internet in room "guaranteed" and no additional daily hotel fee, yet I had to fight to get these waived. Neither Priceline nor the Hotel accepted responsibility for the error. Contemplating a legal suit over this ruined my vacation and forced me to not use the internet, which in turn created problems with my work, and my vacation (ruined my trip to the Grand Canyon). I picked this hotel because it was a four star hotel which guaranted (!!!) there would be no fees and no additional charges for in-room internet service! It wasn't until I went to check out that the hotel decided to waive the fees, or I would be suing both you and the hotel right now and for this reason, I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone, and I am having serious doubts about recommending Priceline to anyone either in the future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The movie atmosphere .... Beds were very comfortable & great view of the strip
Housekeeping did not make up the beds on our first nights stay, & I had difficulty reaching housekeeping for more towels as the phone rang numerous times... On 5 desperate attempts
Family Traveling with Teens
Herbert from Rio, Brazil
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
A big mall and theaters right beneath it. Very handy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ron from South Jordan, UT
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Not much!!!
Check in was terrible. Long lines, under staffed. Self parked and had to take luggage through 1/2 mile of shopping area to get to elevator. Thought I made a mistake, and called to front desk to see what route I should have taken. They confirmed route.

Not 4 star!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seongnam City, NY
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
only location
comparing with its facilities and services, too expensive

no free wi-fi is non-sense, i guess.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stittsville, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was centrally located
The staff was very rude. No one seemed to want to help. Everyone kept telling me it wasn't their job . I got charges for cell phone usage on my phones because we couldn't get the wifi to work. The staff wouldn't help us. We were told it wasn't their job

Hotel isn't that clean and the staff were very rude

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff and room service
not that family friendly with peepshow advertising on elevators

great hotel at a great price

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Holtville, CA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
On the strip
No coffee makers in room, no locks on bathroom doors, only 2 plug in outlets in whole room. Hotel charged me $474 in extra charges for nothing I had to cancel my credit card to get charges removed.

Not very impressed with hotel, the rooms are small and no coffee maker, no locks on bathroom doors, no refrigerator or microwave they wanted you to purchase food and drink coffee from starbucks, only 2 plug in outlets in whole room. Would not stay here again. Not a 4 star hotel, more like a 2 star

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to everything
Shower and sink drains clogged, missing light bulbs in lamps, entry door lock not working, furniture scratched up, room set up was dumb. Tv not facing beds and couldn't be moved, chairs facing beds and not tv. Had to rearrange the chairs. Buffet no good.

I will not stay here again. I will go with what I know next time and stay at the cosmopolitan or something in that range.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Fullerton, CA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great room. Loved the bathroom, tub, shower area.
I was charged a resort fee when I checked in. Since I already paid for the room I was suprised by this and not very happy since I wasn't going to be using any of the "resort" services.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg