Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Arlington, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best part about the hotel is the location. It's in walking distance to most attractions.
My kid wet the bed, so they locked us out until we BOUGHT the mattress! $---- if you were wondering!!! While I was waiting to pay, they had security parade my wife and two small children through the lobby. Caesars properties are classless. Never again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Cohasset, MN
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was beautiful, clean and the location was excellent. The staff was very warm and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay easy and convenient. The free valet parking was appreciated very much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, staff service
inside air was too smokey (smells too much of cigarettes); front desk staff a bit rude;

didn't check all the amenities to have an opinion

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Morgan Hill, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Customer service was the only thing I liked
I have stayed at many hotels in Las Vegas, but this is the first bad experience, the rooms were outdated, beds squeaked, bathrooms were not maintained, this hotels needs to be updated if they want to stay competitive with all the hotels coming up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy access
constantly smells of smoke, need better ventilation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Access to the strip.
Room was not clean -- lipstick or blood on the toilet walls. Women dancing on tables with only access to hotel elevators.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Los Lunas, NM
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
loved everything about it
the pool was closed while we were there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheng-Wei from Los Angeles, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its location and view are perfect!!!
No refrige.... The shower tub was leaking...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xue from La Mesa, CA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location.
no wifi, no water boiler pot in the room, not even a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kangyan from Greeley, CO
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg