Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Ottawa, Canada
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was excellent and the staff was very curtious and professional.
The room was a bit tired and the bathroom was a bit dated and tired.

Great location and access to the immenaties.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Being next to shopping
Having to walk through shops to get to parking garage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Walnut Creek, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the bathroom
Bedroom to dark, location very confusing, we didn't like it at all, too much walking just to get out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
bad view.. room was small but bathroom was great..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho De Taos, NM
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The upgrade to king suite
Room was dusty and floor not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from North Vancouver, Canada
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was fantastic.
Upon check-in we weren't advised as to what the resort fee covered, in particular internet. It was also confusing to get from the self-park to the lobby. We had to walk through the Miracle Mile shops and ask a hotel employee where to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Customer service was top notch!!
Small. Didn't feel like a 4 star hotel . More like 3 star but still very nice. Didn't like the location .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Arlington, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best part about the hotel is the location. It's in walking distance to most attractions.
My kid wet the bed, so they locked us out until we BOUGHT the mattress! $---- if you were wondering!!! While I was waiting to pay, they had security parade my wife and two small children through the lobby. Caesars properties are classless. Never again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Cohasset, MN
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was beautiful, clean and the location was excellent. The staff was very warm and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay easy and convenient. The free valet parking was appreciated very much.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.