Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 712 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jenna from Tucson, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our room, very clean!
The only thing we didn't love was the casino. It was pretty small!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view was amazing. Staff was very accomadating and attentive to our needs. Wonderful experience.
N/A
Couple
Nicholas from Sumner, WA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lots of shops via miracle mile, and many food options, great view via our fountain view room.
Expensive, bombarded by people pushing products, and generally underwhelming in the hotel design. Shows were all extremely expensive with Britney Spears being the headline and $200 for tickets, maids come around 10am which is right when shops open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience to the Shows
Smoke in the Casino and surrounding areas
Couple
Benjamin from Garden Grove, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and the hotel staff was wouderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was old looking and some items were falling apart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, near stores and restaurants i like
Bathub not clean. Elevators with trash inside, they need some upkeep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roxbury, MA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room
The check-in linke was so long.

The parking garage is a little bit far from hotel. The elevator to room is a little bit confusing as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Big rooms. Lots to do in the hotel.
My bedsheets were stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room inside looked great. The bathroom was clean. Big T.V too. From up in our room we had a nice view of the swimming pool down below. We were very comfortable during our stay. We also liked the buffets' food options.
The room didn't have a fridge, but we already knew that before we booked the room. We had to walk a long ways to get to the front desk of the hotel from the parking area.

Overall we had a positive experience from the hotel room to the casino and the buffet

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg