Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Morris, OK
April 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good Location in Las Vegas.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room.The front desk and bell captains were not friendly.I did not feel the overall service met typical expectations.Restaurants were slow.The service at the pool was non-existant.
Couple
Nicholas from Milwaukie, OR
April 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked that the hotel was close to where we wanted to walk around that night, the lobby of the hotel was very cool and unique but gave me a false impression of the rest of the room.
My room smelt like an ashtray when i first walked in and all they did was spray some cleaner in the room and vents which ended up making it smell worse in the room. Nowhere did it say that were was over an additional $100 in fees for the room.
Couple
Veronica from Oxnard, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall everything.
There was no where to connect a usb cord fory phone.
Couple
Benjamin from Manassas, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a clean hotel with some excellent amenities.
I was really SHOCKED to learn that there was a $150 "Resort Fee". This came as a shock because I had just paid $---- for an "ALL INCLUSIVE" hotel. I am really displeased with this outcome.
Couple
Sergio from Fontana, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like this hotel is clean and very frendly peps
I only stay one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great, great location, awesome restaurants and definitely will go back
resort fee which I didn't even use the facilities it covered
Couple
Cassandra from Lynnwood, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Planet hollywood went over and beyond to make sure our stay was great...
Nothing...
Couple
Adia from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. The tub was soothing.
Couple
Alma from Mercedes, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to activity
Only had smoking rooms available. Amenities were of poor quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent and well centered around many easy to walk to venues. Hotel was clean and stylish. Casino was modern although the "circular" setup got you turned around a lot and made it difficult at times to find your way around or even out.
Disappointed to not have a coffee maker in the room, or any ventilation in the bathroom. Otherwise, room was clean, bed comfy and view of the Bellagio across the street stunning. We left some articles of clothing behind that were not turned into Lost & F
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.