Hotels in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was ideal
In addition to what I had to pay, there were additional fees from the hotel. That was unexpected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing. room was unmade furniture broken and the next door person walked right into my room while i was still trying to find a new hotel to move to. Will never use priceline for hotels that are not 4.5 or 5 stars ever again.
unpleasant staff! dusty room that had clearly been smoked in when i asked for a non smoking room. i lost my money because i made my reservation with price line and they wouldn't move me to a cleaner and quiet room. i had to find a new hotel that night.

its probably ok if you are traveling in a group but if going by yourself and want to feel safe.... this hotel is not for you!

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Plainfield, IL
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Lots of dining options on site. Ideal location on the strip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a good location. The casino was good for any age group
The good was OK at best and quite overpriced. But I think that may just be the standard in Vegas these days.

Would I stay again? You bet!!! Great hotel. The decor of the rooms is unique and creative. Staff was friendly and top notch.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Killer location, loved being so close to the shops. Themed rooms were fun, bed was very comfortable, casino had no trace of stale air.
It felt a little dated especially in the bathroom, particularly in the shower area (hard water clogged nozzle). Cable TV could've been better, no music stations. Room had no iPod charger or even an AUX outlet to use with my iPod. Sad for 4 stars.

Great location and adequate for what I paid. No major problems to report, just nit picky issues with iPod compatibility, lack of music capabilities in the room. Casino was decent but was missing several of my go-to games (no Hot Hot Penny? Come on!). But I enjoyed my stay and would return.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stateline, NV
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Fees

They charge a resort fee, which normally covers all of the amenities; you're not supposed to have to pay for them piecemeal if you've paid the resort fee, yet I was informed that if I wanted to use the gym, I would have to pay yet another separate fee, over and above the resort fee.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Centrally located hotel
The resort fee that didn't include at least a breakfast. Internet should be free regardless
Solo Traveler
Rafael from Santee, CA
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, size of room and restroom, and the PRICE.
Liked everything :)

For the price paid, which was $50 plus fees, this hotel was a STEAL. The room was thematic, big, and clean. Not a thing to complain about.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
perfect location, friendly staff, clean rooms

Great place. Will stay here again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent.
Not a huge fan of smoking in the casino.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg