Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1012 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was perfect for our visit to J.Lo concert.
This hotel was too smokey (cigarettes), no ventilation.The heat/fan ventilation screen, very dusty. No instructions for phone use-thought it was out of order.Shower head needed repair. Can hear loud music from neighbors, full blast.
Solo Traveler
Damian from Sydney, Australia
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location right in the heart of the strip.
Some rooms are dated. One I was assigned was one of them In the south tower though size of room and bathroom great
Solo Traveler
K from Moreno Valley, CA
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bad access to hotel from self parking. Long walk/poor signage. Hair in tub/corners on floor. Only 1 window in the corner of my room with a view to a wall. Got 2 non requested wake up calls at 3/3:15am 1st night. Fire alarm 2nd night.Wont stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fountain view is very good!!! Shower room and bathtub are separated. Bathtub is deeper than usual. It makes to recover from my fatigue. (I was always walking all day.) If shower is flexible hose, stronger and more hot, it was perfect.
The drainage was not good at my room. But, it should be easy to fix for this matter.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Los Angeles, CA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They gave me a nice room this time but they have to upgrade there shower.
Location
Solo Traveler
Claude from Sunderland, MD
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great staff and lots of fun.
The place is getting worn and not maintained well. From the elevators brass inside doors being scraped and rubbing. To the rooms carpet having ripples from not being pulled tight.
Solo Traveler
Sunil from White Plains, NY
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
There was an additional mandatory resort fee of around $37 which was a big negative. Such details need to be mentioned at the time of offer.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's in a central location on the stop next to everything. Nice casino.
My room was next to the elevator and it made it difficult to sleep hearing it go up and down all night long.

My room was nice but not spectacular. There was movie memorabilia on the walls but the room its self look old and need some repairs.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Seattle, WA
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is outdated still Aladdin themed rooms with genie lamp faucets carpets etc. but the bed was comfy and the staff great
I had to go down to fix my room keys twice but still great staff
Solo Traveler
Nino from Phoenix, AZ
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was so accessible :-)
NA
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.