Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
January 24, 2018
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location
The staff wasn’t nearly as friendly and helpful as I’d hoped they would be for my first time in Las Vegas. I stayed at the Aria for the remainder of my trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suamico, WI
January 14, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Valparaiso, IN
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location and nice rooms.
Staff in the cashier area is a prime example of horrible customer service.
Solo Traveler
Diogo from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
January 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location..
The description of the room include a coffee makers, and none was in the room. At this time of the year in Las Vegas the weather was a little cold and the heater in the room wasn't warm enough. Also the vallet parking was not accepting regular customer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. That's a first for my Vegas experiences.
It was hard to find the check-in desk from the casino--signage could be better. Also, I'm not a fan of cigarette smoke, but that is not the hotel's fault. My room was smoke-free and pleasant smelling. Better signage for the airport shuttle would help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raven from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is in the middle of everything. Good value for the money.
Nothing. For the price point it met my criteria.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price, cleanliness.
Documents - like tourism stuff, the ammenities binder, etc just kind of strewn about - no real organization or presentation to that stuff. Just a detail, but that's what makes it an 8/10 for me. Also, the TV was difficult to navigate.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.