Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 783 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Fresh Meadows, NY
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was what I expected.
Uh.... the iron in the room wasn't very good, lol. Seriously though, the charges when checking out were a little ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Danilo from Brooklyn, NY
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great place
The shopping
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service. The maids did a fantastic job. The whole hotel was spotless. My room was absolutely amazing; it was massive. I was very impressed with the overall experience.
The check-in line was very long
Solo Traveler
Jongsoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was very good. I could access strip very easily.
Cleaness was not good. The 6th floor was too noisy.
Solo Traveler
Shamonda from Merrillville, IN
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
I was there 5 days 4 nights and all housekeeping did was change my towels and make my bed. They never replaced my dirty drinking glasses or emptied and gave me a new liner for my ice bucket. Also, furniture was old and raggedly. No fridge or dresser.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Planet Hollywood is old and shabby. The lamps don't work and there is very little lighting. Not a value for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a great view, very comfortable beds, close to the banquet area I will stay at PH the next time I visit. I was very happy with the RO's staff and really the whole casino.
No

It was clean, and because it's not so large I was so close to the banquet space I didn't have to walk literally miles from my room to get to my meetings unlike Mandalay bay and some of the other strip casinos.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Surprise, AZ
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and amenities were great, but room was more like a 3 to 3 1/2 star hotel. No luxury and a bit dated, the carpet in the hallways are coming up and it's a bit dreary!
There was a pillow case with blood on it left in the room. I was moved to a smaller room with less room on a lower floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.