Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 673 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Montgomery, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
They upgraded our room for free but the trade off was that it backed up to the elevators. They were loud but didn't seem to both us. On the bright side we had the best view I have ever had in Las Vegas!!
The room decor was nothing but Arnold Schwarzenegger and it was a newly renovated room. I understand he's affiliated with the hotel but the giant photo of him above the bath tub was a little strange. It was so cheesy that we at least found humor in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and restaurants are awesome
The pillows
Senior Travelers
Robert from Round Rock, TX
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The size of the rooms. Half bath for the guest. So they didn't have to go in our bedroom The view was awesome.
Well, I was giving my husband his 80th party. Some special. We had family and friend fly in various places. And for our quest to be discomfort not having any air in the living room area and the wet bar area. I was disappointed in this visit at your hotel
Couple
Patrick from Fort Smith, AR
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful, and the casino staff were as well. Definitely will return!
The hotel/casino/miracle miles setup is a bit confusing, but you'll get used to it.
Couple
Gary from Vancouver, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location only
Internet was bad reception! No coffee maker! Bad Ventilation system! Over charge me on internet services.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Great view.
Room had poor lighting, one lamp didn't work at all. We made reservations for a room with one king size bed but were told at check in, there weren't any available.
Couple
Kelly from Anaheim, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Horrible experience overall. Have to constantly calling to ask for what I need. Staff does not care. First & Last I wi be staying here.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Sandy, UT
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everyone I dealt with was very nice in the Casino and hotel part
The room was very nice, but very dark. Needs more lighting
Business Traveler
Phil from Thornhill, Canada
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Burgr restaurant. Went there three times! Great Martinis at two bars I went to.
Breakfast restaurant, slow service, extra charge for peanut butter. Meal came cold.
Business Traveler
Emily from San Francisco, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Affordable casino with great dealers. Located on the strip for easy access to other hotels.
Room was decent. It was extremely confusing trying to get in and out of the hotel due to the Miracle Mile Shops that surround Planet Hollywood. Having to pay for wifi when I am staying at a 4-star hotel is a complete bummer.
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg