Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 834 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Howell, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and all the events
Mold in shower. No coffee maker or waters however i paid a resort fee. Room wad old and tired. Had a kid passed out in hallway.Initial Room was supposed to be 2 beds had to change rooms and then received a roof top view after paying for upgrade. Bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Walnut Creek, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Just the bathroom
Bedroom to dark, location very confusing, we didn't like it at all, too much walking just to get out.
Couple
Yasar from Arlington, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location, room
Personal staff is very bad especially front desk service. I'm a tourist and I didn't know about the rules and front desk person were very rude
Couple
Kathy from Honolulu, HI
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything is close
waited an extremely long time in a registration line
Couple
David from Lubbock, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms close to elevators. When you go down to lobby cars ( valet ) right there.
First room 23rd floor ice machine didn't work, the remote didn't work, sink didn't drain. Called and complained to no avail asked to speak to manager. At first she said that was all she had. I told her that was bulls. It. Got new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious. Hotel is in a great spot along the strip.
You have to pay a resort fee regardless if you use the resort amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
bad view.. room was small but bathroom was great..
Business Traveler
Mark from North Canton, OH
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and shopping
The temperature of the room. it never got cool in the room and was hard to sleep
Couple
Agustin from San Lorenzo, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Location, location
Buffet felt liking to eating in basement
Couple
Rochelle from South Euclid, OH
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything I needed was at my fingertips!!!
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.