Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent Location, Nice Staff, Good Shopping, Nice Restaurants.
Rooms are dated, furniture needs replacing, pools were sub-standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, conveniences inside hotel and outside
Lacking in-room amenities- no minibar, refrigerator, remote was missingBasic bedding, bland designWorn furniture- This did not look like a 4 star room.
Group Traveler
Michele from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
convenience and restaurants....and shopping.....
our magnetic strip on our key stopped working and we had to wait in line (reservation desk) to find out all we needed to do was go to a courtesy phone, call security and wait outside our room for them to let us in.....kind of a pain
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I like the mall Decorations and clean rooms
Written in the website online for free I was shocked when met customer service employees and asked me to pay a fee for the Internet really I angered
Couple
Kristin from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and the casino.
The resort fee, and the room was to dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
-the room service food was amazing...pricey...but tastey.-the room was very spacious and clean-located near everything you needed or wanted to do...bars, mall, casino, strip, etc.
-staff very unpleasant and unwelcoming tone and demeanor on numerous occasions.-when we arrived to check- in our room was not ready and was told they had to find one for us even though we already made the reservation a month in advance.
Business Traveler
Lyndia from Canoga Park, CA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice new renovation
The poker room is to open on the floor with loud music, hard to play cards and concentrate. It should have a poker room designated.
Couple
Leo from Fullerton, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The guy at the desk upgraded my room for one night only to a suite...don't want no one to get in trouble..lol. but me and my wife needed it. It was such a blessing. Wish I remembered his name. Sorry bro.. go Fullerton titans. Lol. Thank u man!
......
Couple
Brian from Washington, MI
July 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
I've stayed at this hotel several times and it's location and price are the reasons we stay there.
We have stayed at this hotel several times and this is the first time we have not been happy. Room was not what we've come to expect. They did not clean the room the first day and the second she basically threw the bed together leaving all the garbage

I will still give this hotel another shot as one bad time out of 6 is still good odds

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Ottawa, Canada
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was excellent and the staff was very curtious and professional.
The room was a bit tired and the bathroom was a bit dated and tired.

Great location and access to the immenaties.

Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.