Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Franceslynn from Garden Grove, CA
July 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Chester in registration was pleasant and very accomodating
We requested for a non smoking room apparently the room beside us wer having pot session.. We notified front desk 2x. We requested to be transfered to another room but ithey said they are full. We just went out and came back around 11:30 pm by that ti
Group Traveler
Deborah from Centennial, CO
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Way too many kids in the casinos! I thought you had to be 21 to gamble.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josephine from Colege Point, NY
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The fountain view is the best and the living is pretty roomy.
Bathroom is too small and not enough hanging hooks for towel and changing clothing. 6th fl swimming pool is too shallow for my 13&9 yrs old kids and there's nothing for them hang around neither. There s/be a better arrangements for such huge area.
Couple
Ismael from Envigado, Colombia
July 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
location,shops and ambient
Not cleans room when we came neither stay
Group Traveler
Ayako from Lihue, HI
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenience to other hotels on strip
Smoking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. Easy access to lots of attractions.
Rooms seemed a bit dated and shabby compared to other hotels on the strip.
Couple
Cecil from Beaumont, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravish from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is walking distance from major atttractions such as belagio and lync.
Long walk from the parking to Front desk as the parking is located on the backside. Wait time at the check-in counter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
door wouldn't lock and they booked us a smoking room that we did not desire. Dark and dreary hotel.
Solo Traveler
David from Chino, CA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean
1. Didn't have the room I reserved and had paid for 2. Bad view 3. VERY poor cel and wifi reception...really, it's 2016, get with it!
Reviews of Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.