Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel

Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel

Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
190 Smith Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1J8

Hotel Guest Rating for Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel in Winnipeg

# 5 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the gym that they had, and the executive suite overall.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlowrie, Canada
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniela from La Broquerie, Canada
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing
No
Business Traveler
Philip from Medicine Hat, Canada
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were nice. Beds were soft.
There is construction going on. But that will be short term. A lot of homeless in the area but that is par with most downtowns.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is excellent, close to attractions and restaurants.
The hotel food was not good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Whitecity, Canada
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was very helpful in correcting any problems or concerns. However we had to pay for the corrections . The room were clean, lots of space.
I didn't like that we had to pay for parking i the hotel parkade, which we weren't expecting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kitchenette area and price
No room service or shuttle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley City, ND
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable.
The pots in our suite were not clean and there was no free breakfast. Did not like the elevators. There should be stairs to use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms were very nice. Large and clean with a little kitchen. Covered parking was good but not free.
We were disappointed that the pool was 2 blocks away. No movies available to rent. We were only there for 2 nights and although the room was nice, we overbid on it. There were reviews that stated they paid much less. Better for longer stay.
Reviews of Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Place Louis Riel Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.