Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2200 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall in Laughlin

# 7 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, AZ
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The restaurant in the casino was excellent!! Food was great. Front desk people were nice and friendly. Had a maintenance guy who came by our room who was very courteous and took care of the issue we had with our room, so that was a plus.
When we got into our room the air conditioner on the wall was completely missing it's cover, so copper tubes and electrical wires were exposed. Not safe for me and my family. Room looked very old, beds were old, pillows flat as pancakes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 5, 2015
1.0
The Location was OK. The room was relatively quiet for the amount of traffic that passed the room.
The door did not lock, There wasn't any ice available. The room was so cold when we checked in we had to shut off the AC and open the door. The room was basically in poor shape. Not very clean nor in good repair.

Room was a rip off. We paid regular price for a room that was basically striped of all extras. When we turned on the heat to warm the room the smoke/fire alarm sounded. I might add that no one come to the room to check it out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yesenia from Blythe, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, convenient location, price very reasonable, pool clean with worker bringing out clean towels every so often!!
All went well
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Tucson, AZ
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Real nice enjoyed the stay and will definitely be back!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The smell near the river.
Business Traveler
Tina from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and beautiful
Little black water Bugs in bathroom
Couple
Jin from Torrance, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
like an old town.
lot of parking space and people(hotel) so nice !

need more system organize casino.

Couple
Jenna from Glendale, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great good room for the price. Great breakfast.
Couple
Amy from Tucson, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. They made a rushed situation of eloping a pleasure. Loved it there and have decided we want to stay there for our Christmas Holiday rather than the Colorado Belle which we usually stay at.
There was nothing, It is a beautiful resort. I can't wait to come back for Christmas...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from San Bernardino, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the country feel of the hotel and the location as we always dine at Pints and Bubba Gump.
We have stayed at this hotel for years and have watched it age without repair. The room we just stayed it was in desperate need of repair, and the room wasnt that clean. I still love the Pioneer but the rooms are starting to make me wonder.
Reviews of Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.