Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2200 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall in Laughlin

# 7 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Tucson, AZ
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Real nice enjoyed the stay and will definitely be back!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The smell near the river.
Business Traveler
Tina from Phoenix, AZ
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and beautiful
Little black water Bugs in bathroom
Couple
Jin from Torrance, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
like an old town.
lot of parking space and people(hotel) so nice !

need more system organize casino.

Couple
Jenna from Glendale, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great good room for the price. Great breakfast.
Couple
Amy from Tucson, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. They made a rushed situation of eloping a pleasure. Loved it there and have decided we want to stay there for our Christmas Holiday rather than the Colorado Belle which we usually stay at.
There was nothing, It is a beautiful resort. I can't wait to come back for Christmas...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from San Bernardino, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the country feel of the hotel and the location as we always dine at Pints and Bubba Gump.
We have stayed at this hotel for years and have watched it age without repair. The room we just stayed it was in desperate need of repair, and the room wasnt that clean. I still love the Pioneer but the rooms are starting to make me wonder.
Senior Travelers
Forbes from Henderson, NV
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff, clean, good location.
Loudness at night outside room. Kids running on wooden room access on 2nd floor. All the noise was after 10 pm, where was security?
Couple
Jeffrey from Fenton, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The grounds were very nice and well kept. We felt good as we were leaving.
There was no hot water, lukewarm at best. Someone stole the batteries out of the remote control for the tv. There were stains on the draperies, possibly bbq or blood. The tv reception was fuzzy and the tv needed to be wiped down. The walls were paper thin

Most of the staff were very disinterested in helping customers although there were a few staff that were courteous. This could could be a decent hotel if they renovated the rooms. The furniture was very banged up, faucets didn't work properly, carpet was stained. The casino area was decent.

Couple
Laaza from Pauma Valley, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gentleman who signed us into our room was wonderful!
Reviews of Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pioneer Hotel And Gambling Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.