Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2620 Jones Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranford, NJ
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Attractive room with window seat, armchair with blanket and reading lamp, plenty of drawer and closet space. Convenient location.
Noise. My room was on the first floor, and the traffic noise was quite loud. I would suggest asking for a room on a higher floor. Also, the cleaning staff showed up for work very early (before 6 a.m.), and I could hear them talking in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Modern design of hotel room.
Shower did not drain well but was fixed immediately.
Couple
Logan from Apo, NY
December 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decor, theme, location, parking
Price of parking, noisy at night (possibly due to thin walls)
Couple
April from Fresno, CA
December 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Decour of the room was very nice and clean . Loved the theme .
I literally got no sleep in this hotel. There is no soundproofing or extra insulation. I was able to hear conversations from the rooms next to me. Every footstep. The doors slamming constantly. Horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really liked the modern style and look of this hotel. The room was wonderful with comfy bed and plenty of space.
The water pressure wasn't high enough for a good shower but that didn't ruin our stay at all.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Norwalk, CT
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect for fishermans warf! Can walk to Ghirdali square as well. The rooms were large enough for myself and 3 friends! It wasn't loud at all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It smells so good when you walk in! Whatever that is, I WANT it for my home! I love the Restoration Hardware theme.
None.

Great central location to the wharf , muni lines, etc.

Couple
Janice from Spring, TX
October 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location. New rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imerial, CA
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Parking
Couple
Suzanne from Lynchburg, VA
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awesome! Loved the modern decor. Very clean!
Reviews of Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman'S Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.