Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf

Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2620 Jones Street
San Francisco, CA 94133

Hotel Guest Rating for Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Friendly staff
Lower floor rooms facing Bay Street were noisy.
Business Traveler
Dan from Long Beach, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Room and nice staff. Location was close to the Warf and easy to access from the main roads.
Room was great and the bed slept very well. I had a room facing the courtyard so it was quiet. I was able to get free street parking which is a huge savings!
Couple
Carrie from Sacramento, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
We couldn't sleep all night due to a party two doors down. Called and even walked down to front desk to stop noise and they said they would. The noise never stopped.I then emailed and tried contacting them when we got home. NEVER heard back from them.
We couldn't sleep all night due to a party two doors down. Called and even walked down to front desk to stop noise and they said they would. The noise never stopped.I then emailed hotel when we got home. NEVER heard back. Not worth the $---- spent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freshwater Creek, Australia
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, good service, quiet room, nice bar downstairs, quick internet
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Clean, comfortable bed, good amenities, helpful staff, good location, large room.
The walls were paper-thin! We could hear EVERYTHING from the neighbor rooms an even the room below us!

The location is wonderful and the hotel does what they can. However, they can't fix the paper-thin walls and that's the #1 issue with the quality of the hotel. When you can't sleep because the guy downstairs is snoring, that's a huge, insurmountable problem. This hotel should NOT be 3.5 stars. It should be 2.5.

Business Traveler
Richard from Lexington, MA
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy walking distance to the Fisherman's Wharf. Very nice hotel.
Can hear the street traffic and noise.
Couple
Randy from Chandler, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything about the room and the maid / housekeeping staff. They were great. The front desk was good, too. The location was excellent and the rooms surprised us by how nice they were.
The concierge. She was rushed, she mumbled and didn't take time to listen or give me full answers. I had to tell her three times what I needed before she finally got it. She didn't listen and thought she had the answer before listening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adele from Calgary, Canada
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The lobby area was bright and airy. Desk staff was professional and helpful. Check in was very easy. Elevator access to room was by room cardkey and helped us feel secure. In-room coffee was great. In-room safe was very handy. Beds were comfy.
Noise from the street. The windows are single-pane, so don't block the noise very well. Hotel amenities were not mentioned at check-in, so we didn't realize that there was a place to eat breakfast on the third floor until the day we were leaving.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Miami, FL
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and she is fríendly and very kind
The parking Expensive , it has not swimimpool ir jacuzzi, the concierge is not nice and she is worried for the commission not the package that is better for the tourist
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was good.
Not sure the room was cleaned well. There was a ladies pair of shoes in the room when we entered.

$57.03 to park your car at the hotel.

Reviews of Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pier 2620 Hotel Fisherman's Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg