Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2000 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort in Fort Lauderdale

# 5 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynsey from Cape Coral, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
They accommodated me with 2 king beds instead of one and I didn't have to switch rooms the 3rd night because I added a night. I was upgraded to beach view as well.
Construction on Monday morning.
Couple
Caroline from Medina, OH
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff! Good location about half way between the stores and shops along the A1A Fort Lauderdale and Lauderdale by the Sea pier area. We rented bikes to get around. Lazy River and beach were lovely! Dinner and breakfast in hotel restaurant were good.
Construction did not bother us since we spend little time in the room and wake up early but might bother others.

The lazy river is shaded by palm trees. It was lovely to just float along and relax. The staff helped us with chairs and umbrellas at both the beach and pool. I like the water that was always available for the guests at the pool and on the beach.

Couple
Isaac from Fresno, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful location
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from New York, NY
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
Construction when I stay. But the manager upgrade our room to a quieter room after complain.
Couple
Max from Lakewood, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
All the staff is eager to assist you with anything you may need. Very well done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool/beach towel service. Porch with rocking chairs for relaxing. Hotel staff was friendly.
The distance from restaurants and downtown area. The expense of the breakfast at the hotel.
Couple
William from Sicklerville, NJ
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is beach front!
The parking charge of $30.00 a day !
Group Traveler
Karen from Suwanee, GA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, great restaurant and bar, love the lazy river at the pool.
$30 per day for parking. Great patio from my room wasn't accessible due to construction on the top floor.
Couple
Daniel from Las Vegas, NV
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
there was construction starting at 8am and we were not informed of this when we arrived
Couple
Sulieman from Ann Arbor, MI
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
they try to be nice with noise problem they have from the addition
they don't tell us they have building addition the noise was really bad

food is not the best

Reviews of Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, A Noble House Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.