Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
240 Belfield Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1H3

Hotel Guest Rating for Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 14 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandywine, MD
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The cost and size of the room.
From the outside the hotel looks runs down, but when you enter the hotel the interior seems to be newly renovated. For business purposes the outside should match the inside.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
To be honest, nothing. It is relatively close to the conference centre nearby, but there are MUCH better options close by within the same price range.
1. The continental breakfast did not have waffles or juice available, the staff did not care. 2. The manager is rude with guests and during breakfast creepily stares at everyone as they eat. 3. We had to chargeback the double charge they made.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Niagara Falls, NY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
They accommodated us even thought they were over booked
We were told that my online reservation was over booked and I couldn't get what I reserved. I had to take the 1 bed room because there were no other options.
Couple
Maria from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Front desk gave us a room with 2 double beds but we reserved a king bedroom. They changed our room after I went back the desk andshowed them my online reservation.
They had noticeable water damage. Holes in ceiling where water seeped through Sign for a gift shop... But there wasn't one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, staff were friendly, free breakfast was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good and shuttle service from and to the airport was ok.
Hotel was very cold. When my wife, I, and baby entered the room, the heater did not work. We had to transfer to another room midgnight, while my wife and baby were sleeping. In the new room, the heater was, but the TV & phone didn't work. Curry smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was clean.
Shuttle that hotel provided cost us $10 per person and should have been free. Shuttle driver told us that he would pick us up and never came to get us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Farjana from Brossard, Canada
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Stuff member was so rude and and cleaning lady stole our shoes bag from the room and when I complaint about it they said we r lying .and they used offensive language to us.they had the problem with othe customers and they were fighting at the front desk
Nothing .stuff were so rude who they called them self owner .they never smile . They called the Clint thief when they complaint .fighting with the client at front desk . Very very very bad .I will never recommend to anyone .very bad hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to airport FREE parking and breakfast
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Not really any restaurants nearby. Hotel only served breakfast
Reviews of Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.