Hotels in Etobicoke

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
240 Belfield Road
Toronto M9W 1H3

Hotel Guest Rating for Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 14 of 28 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Samuel from Kincardine, Canada
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Did not like nothing about it. If you ordered food it was not even made there it came from a different location.
Customer service was horrible. No housekeeper working when we got there. If we need anything we had to go to the desk and pick it up...

It was a bad experience that I booked it for 2 notes that I slept there one nite only. Also it's not Pearson Hotel it's just a regular Days Inn...

Couple
Dave from Barrie, Canada
November 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
Newly renovated and clean, Nice breakfast area
The Price Pipe Line Gave me wasxxx and tax. Had to ask 3 times for a receipt from staff. Got home and they took out $100.00 from my card. Called Hotel and they said will look in to it and would call back. Still have not heard from them.
Solo Traveler
Mustaqeem from Pickering, Canada
June 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
quiet, big room, big bed, free parking, free continental breakfast
washroom smelled bad, wifi unreliable, tv channels were very poor
Business Traveler
Joseph from Pittsburgh, PA
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was helpful when possible and was making a good effort
The wifi might be powered by 2 hamsters on wheels chasing a mcdonald's syrup nugget, the hotel is obviously under construction (though they won't admit it) and the water pressure is atrocious.

It's a mediocre hotel, but I guess it's not bad for the price. If you don't mind spotty wifi, no water pressure, the inconveniences of a building under construction (with no construction taking place), and no help in finding places that deliver to the hotel, it's even better. I might be being a little harsh here. It wasn't horrible by any stretch. I've seen much worse. But it's an unfinished hotel that they staff won't really use as an excuse becuase it looks like they ran out of money to finish the remodeling work half way through. And it's $xx
a night. I'm not expecting the 4 seasons, but I am expecting a hotel that advertises its amenities to actually have those amenities functional. For the price though, it's not horrible. But if you can afford another $10 or $15 a night, go a few blocks over for something nicer.
...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
March 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
A quiet, clean room to spend the night prior to flying out on vacation early the next morning. Close to the airport with less expensive parking.
The airport shuttle driver returning us to the hotel after our vacation was 40 min. late picking us up, didn't help with any luggage, never left his drivers seat to assist us and was exceedingly ingorant to the services he was paid to provide.

Our overall experience of this hotel is that it is a clean, quiet place to rest your head for one night before flying the next day. I would not stay here as part of a vacation due to the lack of ammenities and the location away from interesting thing to see and do. Overall, a quite, clean hotel but nothing fancy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, Canada
March 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I had a training conference in the area, so for me, the location was super.

For what I needed the hotel was great. Be prepared though, as there are no dining options within walking distance. Breakfast was included with the stay which was a nice bonus. The room was clean and I would consider staying there again for my next training.

Taeko from Seattle, WA
March 19, 2013
8.0
With the offered good rate, it wouled be hard to find somewhere else around including a good business center and breakfast. The hotel is new; so, the room was neat and good.
I carelessly left behind my cell phone battery charger but the roomkeeper didn't report the founding. I lost it.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Sudbury, Canada
February 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
In general the place was clean and nice. Price was good for location and free shuttle to and from airport
Staff was difficult to understand at times. The Driver pick us up at airport but dropped people off at the parking lot first before letting people off at the hotel.
Couple
Dianne from Elmwood, Canada
January 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Just had been renovated. Staff said they are starting a hot breakfast buffet in a couple of weeks. Very close to Congress Centre and Airport. Very clean and staff friendly. Would go back.
Reviews of Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg