Passport Inn Somers Point

Passport Inn Somers Point

Passport Inn Somers Point Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6 Macarthur Blvd
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Hotel Guest Rating for Passport Inn Somers Point in Somers Point

# 2 of 6 hotels in Somers Point
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Passport Inn Somers Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Passport Inn Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Passport Inn Somers Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Boyertown, PA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great location. It is just over the bridge from Ocean City NJ and there is a diner right next door.
The parking lot is very small but sufficient.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The pool is small but sufficient. It is very clean and well-maintained.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
July 27, 2015
This was a great hotel for a last minute weekend at the shore. Clean room, nice pool, great location near bridge to OC. We even added an extra night to our stay. Weekend rates are high everywhere in this area in the summer, but this was money well spent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from West Chester, PA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For the price it was good stay! Nothing fancy, but everything worked. A very clean place to lay your head right across from the only liquor store near OC and right behind a good diner for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
Parking was tight, but it is the shore so it will not stop me from going here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenience to our needed location.
Continental breakfast was a stretch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariana from Woodbridge, VA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was fine. It was what I expected. Clean and in a good location. Well priced.
Could have used a few more ameneties in the room such as an extra blanket and pillow, a few extra towels, there was no conditioner in the bathroom - only shampoo. There were no kleenex in the room and not enough toilet paper.
Group Traveler
Dan from West Point, PA
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is great and price is excellent too
What's not to like? All good

Nice and clean and g great location. Owner is also nice

Robert from Exton, PA
August 22, 2014
9.0
This hotel was conveniently located and very clean
The owner could have been a little more friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Prospect Park, PA
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were very much impressed with the Passport Inn. We booked at the very last moment and were extremely happy with our stay.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Eynon, PA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location, low cost
Parking was a little tight and to much furniture in the room but otherwise very clean. Maid service added a pleasant touch by putting our childrens stuffed animals nicely on her pillow.
Reviews of Passport Inn Somers Point
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Passport Inn Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.