Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort in Kissimmee

Parkway International Resort

Parkway International Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6200 Safari Trail
Kissimmee, FL 36746

Hotel Guest Rating for Parkway International Resort in Kissimmee

# 6 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parkway International Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parkway International Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ashley from Chattanooga, TN
January 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
January 20, 2015
10.0
Everything
The check out is 10 am it should be later

Its great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Blacksburg, SC
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about this place! Enjoyed being here around their pool and kids area than being in Disney or Universal with the reciulous crowds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Feel like home. Definitely recommend it to family travelers.
Pay for facilities but not use them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the size of the rooms and the ability to walk to a few restaurants in a shopping plaza. We had a lot of fun in the pool as well.
I loved the hotel.

I was pleasantly surprised with the location. There was a Publix grocery store down the street and a shopping plaza within walking distance. There is a lovely safari trail that leads you straight to the plaza.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wiggins, MS
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like home away from home. Nice pool and play area for children.
Prefer a later checkout time.

Close to Disney and Universal Studios. Plenty of restaurants and convenient stores in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rochelle from Port Jervis, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The home like feeling.
Staff, especially the ones after 6pm are horrid!

The hotel is at a great location it feels very homey I would definitely recommend that they get better staff but otherwise my family and I loved it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Staten Island, NY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful scenary and homelike feeling.
Really can't think of any.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice the tub was great and the pool was open late so after a day at Disney i was able to soak my dogs in the hot tub.
The beds were horriable they were so hard it made my back hurt. There were also ants in the room. When i checked out there were more fees hidden of course. I pre paid the room.

This is a time share that gets rented out, its nice the rooms are large the garden tub was jetted and overall in good location.

Couple
Gail from Middletown, PA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, specifically Becky, Greg and Norm. Also, the front desk staff was always very accommodating and friendly. Can't wait to vacation there again.
Reviews of Parkway International Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parkway International Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg