Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Park Shore Waikiki Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2586 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Shore Waikiki Hotel in Honolulu

# 14 of 178 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyojoong from Yongin-Si, Republic Of Korea
October 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bradley from Monterey Park, CA
October 8, 2017
9.0
Small cafe down stairs. Good fresh food. Wife loved it. She has food issues that were covered.
Toilet stuck a few times. Towels forgotten. Fire alarm went off at 4:30 AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff and the swimming pool. The room was decent.
Small beds.
Couple
Chd from Gangdong-Gu, Republic Of Korea
August 6, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Fallbrook, CA
July 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff, pillows, shower head.
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, WV
May 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
the location is great, staff is super nice and helpful
well.... they had some construction going on, on my balcony, every day about 8 am...... I wasn't notified at check in or offered another room when I asked if it was going to be an every day thing. I don't prefer to wake up at 8am on vacation.
John from Loveland, OH
May 10, 2017
9.0
Nice size rooms. Cordial staff. Easy access to Beach. Good price and the position on Waikiki Beach near the zoo was not a big deal. Being on Waikiki Beach is what was important.
Not really as far as we're concerned everything was great and we would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Candler, NC
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They accommodated me and my fear of heights by getting a room for me on a lower floor and upgrading to an ocean view room, so grateful! The entire staff was amazing, special shout out to hotel employee.. let us stay in our room an extra hour before we dep
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
April 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
the hotel was kept clean and the beach was right across the street where we went surfing and boogie boarding everyday. I loved being on the quiet side of the town though it was a long walk from the restaurants and shops.
you can't say the staffs at the front are kind and they also tend to be not flexible with arrangements. I didn't enjoy talking to them while i was there for two weeks!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazingly accommodating and would tend to anything at any hour with a smile. The location is convenient to access the beaches and main walk but maintains a peaceful atmosphere.
The rooms are on the smaller size but they are still comfortable.
Reviews of Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Shore Waikiki Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.