Hotels in Berlin

Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin

Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin

Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Wallstrasse 23-24
Berlin D-10179

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin in Berlin

See Most Popular hotels in Berlin
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ligia from Fortaleza, Brazil
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bem localizado e próximo de duas estações de metrô.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really enjoyed the hotel's theme the most. The carpeting, the flooring, the theme integrated into the design was a very nice touch.
Well, as it relates to the overall experience, and maybe due to the integration of the overal design, I did find it strange that breakfast was not included in the price of the hotel stay, which is quite atypical for a German hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Edgewood, KY
September 20, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son loved the "Wall Street" theme and decor. We both also liked the contemporary furnishings. The staff was great!
Can't think of anything.

This hotel was inexpensive with very high quality decor and service. The staff was very helpful and polite. It was also very close to the subway.

Solo Traveler
Raj from Pasadena, CA
July 30, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
The layout of the hotel is poor. I had to walk a ways from the elevator to my room.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Pacific Palisades, CA
July 15, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and interesting hotel.
The airconditioner did not work for the five days I was there and it was record heat.

Great hotel. I'd stay there again if I could be guaranteed the airconditioner worked, but in my opinion it is unacceptable to have no a/c in a 4 star hotel for at least five days in the middle of the summer.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Toronto,Canada
August 16, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location on the U2 line and walk to centre
The immediate niegbourhood is dead

Great boutique hotel vibe. Single room was small, but bathroom big and ultrachic which made up for it. Well appointed room. Bar area seemd poplar at night which as it was the only thing open on the street gave it a coming home feel. Wall street theme was fun.

Couple
Phil from Houston,TX
June 11, 2009
Couple
9.0
Great location, great beds.
No comment.

American-oriented hotel close to two U-Bahn stops. Quiet. Good beds, roomy.

Couple
Karen from Bedfort,Canada
December 30, 2008
Couple
10.0
Its decor was very interesting. The rooms were bright and very clean.

This hotel was an excellent stay - we were there twice in a 2-week period. We loved the decor and Wall Street theme - so different from anything we have stayed in before. The rooms were very clean and spacious. Having windows that open to the outside air was a real treat. The staff was very helpful. Close to the subway station and within walking distance to places we wanted to see. Location was excellent. ...read more

Reviews of Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg