Park Plaza Victoria London

Park Plaza Victoria London in London

Park Plaza Victoria London

Park Plaza Victoria London Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
239 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EQ

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza Victoria London in London

# 19 of 1337 hotels in London
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza Victoria London
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Victoria London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza Victoria London

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hilary from Vero Beach, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was great. We stored our luggage so we could sightsee prior to checkin. The front desk staff was exemplary.
When we retrieved our luggage, the bellman did not offer to bring it to our room. Not mandatory but certainly would have been appreciated and tipped accordingly.
Maria Rene from Santa Cruz, Bolivia
September 3, 2014
10.0
The staff attention
The room illumination was not excellent

We enjoyed it as it was nearto evertthing, breakfast and the meals ww had were excellent as well as the laundry fast and impecable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
there was a power outage and we didn't have any shower or toilet usage for the afternoon.
Solo Traveler
Kim from Trinity, FL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, United Kingdom
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pegah from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location. Close to cafes and major train station
Business Traveler
James from Ponte Vedra, FL
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent facilities & public spaces.
A bit overpriced.
Couple
David from Chicago, IL
October 31, 2013
Couple
Very spacious, comfortable and well appointed room.

Just far enough from Victoria to be quiet, but close enough to reach all the area's amenities and features easily. There are all kinds of wonderful restaurants within a few block walk. Rooms in the hotel are spacious and very well appointed. The lobby is welcoming and quiet. It's seldom happened that I would score a Priceline hotel higher than the site does, but this could easily be a 4.5 star hotel...except that it offers free wifi, and everyone knows that the higher the star level, the more expensive the wifi! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Plata, MD
October 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location

Excellent hotel in great location near public transporation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
executive lounge with breakfast and snacks and water all day.
dated decor on the room floors.
Reviews of Park Plaza Victoria London
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Victoria London
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg