Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam

Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Damrak 1-5
Amsterdam 1012 LG

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam in Amsterdam

See Most Popular hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Wichita, KS
June 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room was nice, bed comfortable plenty of outlets to charge devices nice bathroom
misinformation from reception. They told me not to take train but to take taxi as train would require several changes.I later found out after paying 58 e for a taxi that there was a direct train that would have gotten me there faster for 4 e.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
You can't beat the location. It was incredibly easy to find.
the signage could be more clear. I didn't know where to enter. I didn't know if the Victoria Hotel was the same as The Park Plaza Victoria, and what you would think would be the entrance is not at all. What you think is the restaurant is the lobby. Hmmm.
Couple
Heather from Saint Paul, MN
June 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was great - close to terminal station and easy access to transportation. The room was a nice size and a great view of the canal and central station. The furniture was lovely historic - all the modern amenities with historic charm.
The bed was more firm than I typically like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 14, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff
All good even lobby construction didn't influence negative.
Couple
Harrriet from Beaver, WA
June 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect, as right across from the Central train station. Room was wonderful and the experience was great.
Group Traveler
Miina from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was upgraded to a bigger room which was unexpected
When we check in and out, there was only stairs to the front desk and there was no offer by the concierge for help. As I had a heavy luggage it was hard for me to carry by myself but other than that this hotel was amazing.
Group Traveler
Alaa from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulham, United Kingdom
May 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and cleanliness of room
No
Couple
Mark from San Francisco, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location right across the street from Central Station. Comfortable well appointed room.
Our room on the first night was in the old section, and it was really small with old carpet and furnishings. They moved us to the renovated section which was much nicer.
Reviews of Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.