Park Plaza Lodge

Park Plaza Lodge

Park Plaza Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6001 West Third Street
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza Lodge in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Del Mar, CA
October 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff was courteous, professional, and very accommodating! Price was excellent and included parking.
Windows opened to immediate wall of scrubby high hedge with ladder storage. Not usable as a window.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
September 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great shower head Individual air conditioning
Yes I had family problems where I wanted to cancel the reservation, but they would not let me ,because they had the right I was inside of 48 hours ,but they had 36 hours and I thought there no never response was one that would make me not want to do Busin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Saint Augustine, FL
August 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Apjeet from Brampton, Canada
August 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Fairly good size room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
June 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean. It was just a few minutes from the Hollywood sights. The staff was fantastic, especially the night clerk,!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
February 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Spacious room. Good bed. The manager is very very friendly and helpful. We had technical issue with our truck and they helped us every bid of the way! Also they were very accommodating with their parking lot.
We were on front of hotel giving to the street and it was fairly noisy, but that's to be expected in LA. At night it was ok. Older property but still very nice room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location was good.
The room was dirty, the staff was extremely rude and they will try to find any reason to keep the security deposit. We asked for extra blanket, an iron, and tooth paste and nothing was provided to us.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Hermosa Beach, CA
December 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
The phone in the room (#108) didn't work and they couldn't find a replacement, so I lost imcomiug calls that were important.
Group Traveler
Mikhail from Moscow, Russia
October 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Free parking, good location, reasonable price.
Reviews of Park Plaza Lodge
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.