Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport

Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport

Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Melbournestraat 1
Lijnden 1175 RM

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport in Amsterdam

See Most Popular hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience to airport; free airport shuttle
Distance from Center City; lack of restaurants nearby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulles, VA
January 7, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Helpful and pleasant staff - bed size was good - shuttle to/from airport where we could catch trains to other locations.
We chose this hotel due to its price and availability - we had hoped to have a hotel closer to the center, but the prices were high, and availability low. All in all, this was a good choice for convenience to the airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
December 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Vancouver, Canada
November 28, 2017
1.0
Horrible experience!
Dirtiest hotel I have ever experienced. Gave me keys to someone else room, entered while they were still in it. Not even close to the Airport. Shuttle driver smokes in bus between having customers in it. Avoid Avoid Avoid.
Couple
Daniel from Burnaby, Canada
November 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Over all every thing was great
No I like every thing about hotel
Peggy from Moses Lake, WA
November 21, 2017
10.0
Everything about this hotel was awesome!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Honolulu, HI
November 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to the center. Just take the free airport shuttle to the airport and then a 5€ train ride to the central station. That made it easy and didn’t make it seem like I was staying so far outside the fun!
Mike from Mount Albert, Canada
October 25, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaplin, CT
October 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy check in/out; good wi-fi connection; bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean and bright, good shower.
Very unfriendly shuttle driver on arrival at airport. Location is so complicated that GPS could not find the hotel. We gave up, went to the airport, turned in the rental car, took the shuttle, also saving the extra parking fee at the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Brooklyn, NY
September 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic staff and the room was super clean.
Reviews of Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.