Park Hyatt Washington

Park Hyatt Washington

Park Hyatt Washington Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1201 24th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Washington in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean rooms. And great location.
I wanted 2 beds and was told by the hotel at my 4 pm check-in that they were oversold by 6 and unable to help me. And he was unapologetic about it. Not my best experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The attentiveness of all the staff. They were all very polite and professional.
The $50 valet parking price tag.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were outstanding. Pretty good fitness center, though could be better for this star level. Good equipment, but no real space for stretching or any activity other than using the machines.
Room was very nice, but walls were thinner than one would expect. Could hear person in the adjoining room coughing throughout the night.

Convenient location, great restaurant, very attentive staff. Would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Manassas, VA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice with a nice shower and bathtub. I had. never stayed in such a nice hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Marc from Rockville, MD
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our Junior Suite was spacious and accommodating with separate sitting & sleeping. The bath & dressing room were fabulous. A walk-in doorless shower with full inside bath.Anything on the Blue Duck menu is excellent. (Hotel employee) at the fro
I liked it all just fine. The front parking area is small but not a problem. Likewise, the hotel does not have much of a lobby for people to gather, but again, we managed.

Highly recommend. The location, room, restaurant and mostly the staff made for a perfect stay. We left a $10 tip for (hotel employee), the room maid. We would encourage all guests to be generous to these hard working individuals.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, you could walk to Georgetown's main street. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also, the restaurant has amazing food so you did not have to go far to eat. The room was on the large side (for a hotel in a major city.
The only thing we did not like was that we found a few strands of hair from a previous guest around the room (bathroom floor, living room chair, etc).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenlawn, NY
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Modern, very helpful staff, fitness center.
Parking rates
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. All areas of the hotel were spotless.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Mercer Island, WA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous service--attentive, helpful, friendly but not obtrusive. Beautiful rooms and lounge. Great food in lounge and Blue Duck Tavern. Could not have been a better experience. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Park Hyatt Washington
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.