Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON M5R 2E8

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville in Toronto

# 3 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 15, 2015
9.0
Great location,roof top bar is very nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was what made the stay so pleasant. My wife and I have stayed in many hotels in Toronto and this one ranks with the very best of them
Alleen from Cincinnati, OH
November 19, 2015
10.0
The hotel was in a terrific location. Close to restaurants, shopping and museums. From the time the valet took our car and we registered at the desk, we were in our room with our luggage in 10 minutes.
Group Traveler
Eva from Collingwood, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Broken bed, dirty ice bucket, coffee maker had not been cleaned out, TV didn't work properly so had to call in maintenance to fix it, shower did not get hot - only warm! Overall a TERRIBLE experience - Ruined my weekend!
Couple
Ajene from Detroit, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was courteous and attentive, and the hotel has free Wi-Fi
The rooms were dated, had carpet, and the vents were black with dust, which was disgusting. The location is outstanding to ROM

I didn't enjoy this stay at all. The room was moderately sized, but unclean. Looked like it hadn't been dusted in months. The bathroom was clean, but the fixtures were those of an upscale hotel from ten to fifteen years ago. Unimpressive today. The room had dingy looking carpet, and while this isn't commentary on the hotel itself, there was a marathon the next morning right outside our window, and no one gave us a heads up we wouldn't get a full night of sleep due to it. ...read more

Couple
Daniel from Holland, MI
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Truly an upscale experience in the heart of Toronto. Hyatt hospitality at its finest.
n/a

Comfortable beds, spacious room, luxurious feel and large washroom made the room welcoming. The hotel is located in the heart of designer shopping and is a quick car ride away from the performance hall and many enticing restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefano from Lari, Italy
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luxury hotel with perfect organizationRomm had a beautiful view on downtown Toronto
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large-sized room; nice amenities consistent with a 4 or 5 star hotel.
The men's locker room (with free spa facilities) is getting run down. The hotel rooms in north tower are out of date and worn. The staff service in fixing a problem (the lack of safe in my room) was inadequate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
maid service came no less than 2-3 times a day.
got trapped in elevator number 9. need i say more?mini bar requires key that must be requested. ratchet.
Reviews of Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.