Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON M5R 2E8

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville in Toronto

# 5 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from New York, NY
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
They turn down your bed at night.
Not 4 1/2 stars, more like 3 stars. Entire place needs remodeling. There's a phone with a long cord next to the toilet. Is it the bat line? Toilet smelled. Gym is just for show, few weights & some treadmills facing a wall. Pool/Jacuzzi can't be accessed.
Couple
Katrina from Newmarket, Canada
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
$50 parking for one night. Too expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonthill, Canada
March 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Tha spa was a definite luxury we enjoyed immensely!
I found the room to be a little bit too stark and "zen". I would have liked some artwork or pillows for the couch, to "warm" it up a bit. Otherwise it was fresh and crisp and lovely!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Fantastic location
Odd layout in room and quite old
Business Traveler
Daniel from Gates Mills, OH
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 15, 2015
9.0
Great location,roof top bar is very nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was what made the stay so pleasant. My wife and I have stayed in many hotels in Toronto and this one ranks with the very best of them
Alleen from Cincinnati, OH
November 19, 2015
10.0
The hotel was in a terrific location. Close to restaurants, shopping and museums. From the time the valet took our car and we registered at the desk, we were in our room with our luggage in 10 minutes.
Group Traveler
Eva from Collingwood, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Broken bed, dirty ice bucket, coffee maker had not been cleaned out, TV didn't work properly so had to call in maintenance to fix it, shower did not get hot - only warm! Overall a TERRIBLE experience - Ruined my weekend!
Reviews of Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Hyatt Toronto Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.