Hotels in Enumclaw

Park Center Hotel

Park Center Hotel

Park Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1000 Griffin Avenue
Enumclaw WA 98022

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Center Hotel in Enumclaw

# 2 of 3 hotels in Enumclaw
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, OR
November 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location, nice size room.
The Pillows were terrible,
Couple
Andrea from Yakima, WA
July 22, 2013
Couple
4.0
I really liked that I accessed the room from the courtyard. The courtyard was a pleasant surprise, spacious and lovely.
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've slept on. I would not recommend this hotel for a good night's sleep. I tossed and turned all night because I could feel the springs in the mattress.

Overall the hotel was nice, decently clean, the clerk that checked me in was very personable.

Stephan from Richland, WA
March 4, 2013
10.0
The staff was helpful, the rooms were large and clean, and the price is right.

The staff was Nice and our room was large and clean. No complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The heater in our room was really loud. Someone was smoking marijuana and we could smell it walking passed the door.

We enjoyed staying in the Park Center Hotel. We were only there over a weekend to visit family. The rooms were nice and clean. The heater worked, but was loud enough to wake me up every time it started. The people were friendly and the location was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Andy from Salt Lake City, UT
January 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
nope

just fine for the price a bit bare, but I sense the owners are new and getting 'er up to speed the carpet in my room may have had cats on it at some point in the past :(

Business Traveler
Adrienne from Darrington, WA
January 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I got in later than I anticipated and was pleasantly surprised to see the adjoining Mexican restaurant was still open. The food was very good!

Good location to access downtown. Staff was very helpful and room was clean.

Couple
Hcd from Surrey, Canada
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenient location, very clean, helpful and friendly staff, reasonable price.

1 hour drive to the entrance of Mt Rainier - Sunrise area, very clean, helpful and friendly staff, reasonable price.

Couple
Kathy from Eugene, OR
April 9, 2012
Couple
Location was good and the restaurant was excellent.
Could use some updating, the beds are quite firm.

It was a good place to stay, very clean, very good location. The Mexican restaurant was very good!

Reviews of Park Center Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Enumclaw
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Enumclaw
dg