Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
July 27, 2015
 
Couple
J Gerald from Alexandria, VA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and the room was very comfortable.
We rented a cabana at pool side. It needed to be cleaned; table & floor was very dirty. All that was needed was for someone to spray clean the table, and the floor hosed down. Cabana staff was very helpful, but the cabana itself was definitely subpar.
Couple
Michael from Rockville Centre, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great charm and atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's generally a really nice hotel and the location is basically unbeatable. Great view and great access to nearby attractions.
My only complaint, and I don't know why any hotel does this, is that there was no fan in the bathroom. Take a shower and it takes 30 minutes to de-fog the room. Other than that, not much to complain about.

Overall we were very pleased with our experience at the Paris. It was our 3 kid's first time in Vegas and they thought it was all incredible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have a good time in a good location in Vegas. We would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location and the hotel theme.
The room had dog hair on the bed!! If they didnt bother to clean the dog hair then i question if they even cleaned the sheets. Bathroom was not clean, particularly the toilet! Room had a funky smell, probably from having an animal in it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool are was very nice and bar staff was very friendly at the pool.
I was disappointed that the room was very dirty. We had to ask front desk to switch us from the first room to a different room. The process of calling took almost an hour because we kept being put on hold and then transferred and then hung up on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Cypress, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, great location. Loved the bar area. It's attached to Bally's and it looks like a town between the two hotels. Bar area is very nice. Perfect for girls weekend, couples getaway, or kids stay.
I didn't like the distance you have to walk with your luggage. There was free valet but it was closed by the time I came to check in. Either way you have to walk a distance with your luggage. It's just a little shorter if u do valet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from El Paso, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pretty much everything. The decor was very Parisian. The reception area had the golden accents, the big chandeliers and all. The rooms were clean and spacious. The tower and Arch of Triumph replicas were really nice touches. A great experience.
The hotel did not have a place to stop and check in, or someone to assist you with the where do I go questions or how do I questions. We stumbled around for a few minutes, afraid our car was going to get towed because we parked infront.

If you are in Vegas, try out the Tower Restaurant. Pricey BUT best meal I've ever had! And the view...

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Innisfil, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Bathroom was a little gross. Drain in sink didnt work well and when we took the drain stop out it was fully clogged with hair to the top. Bathtub was dirty looking too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
We tried several times to call and reserve a cabana at the pool only to be put on endless holds. We wasted at least 1 hour trying to reserve only to find out it could have been done online.

We were told the wifi charge would automatically be credited back upon check out but 1 of the charges was not. The hotel failed to be up front about other charges - we pre-paid for a cabana at the pool only to be told when we checked in at the pool that there would also be a minimum food/drink charge + 18 percent gratuity on top of what was already paid. On top of that there was a $10 charge to rent a locker on the opposite side of the pool area - the signage inside the cabana was misleading about the locker - made it seem like we would just be able to use the lockers not that they were only available for rent. We also had an issue with hidden charges at the hotel's night club. Our group paid the cover charges to get in then paid for table service after entering the club - you would think the cover charges already paid would have gone toward the table service but they didn't. Overall it was a far more expensive hotel stay than I originally planned for. ...read more

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.